Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Altus Flush Mount Ceiling Fan

$324.00 - $428.00
Select items in stock, choose options to view or check availability.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

Ideal for low-ceiling applications, the sculpted design of the Altus Flush Mount Ceiling Fan offers a shallow depth of just twelve inches in length. The fan blades are positioned at the bottom of the fan, furthest from the ceiling, to allow for maximum airflow from a hugger style fan. The Altus Hugger Ceiling Fan offers a brushed aluminum or gloss white finish.
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
Brushed Aluminum body finish / Aluminum bladesBrushed Aluminum body finish / Aluminum blades / Light KitGloss White body finish / White bladesGloss White body finish / White blades / Light KitBrushed Aluminum body finish / White blades / Light KitBrushed Aluminum body finish / White bladesGloss White body finish / Aluminum bladesGloss White body finish / Aluminum blades / Light KitPAAAIAOCAMCDJKCI_sp
View Larger

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
choose Fan Blade Finish:
Fan Blade Finish:
choose an Option
  • Aluminum
    View   Step1
    Aluminum
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • White
    View   Step1
    White
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Fan Body Finish:
Fan Body Finish:
choose an Option
  • Brushed Aluminum
    View   Step1
    Brushed Aluminum
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Gloss White
    View   Step1
    Gloss White
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Fan Blade Span (inches):
Fan Blade Span (inches):
choose an Option
  • 42
    View   Step1
    42
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • 52
    View   Step1
    52
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Control Option:
Control Option:
choose an Option
  • Fan Speed Control Only
    View   Step1
    Fan Speed Control Only
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Fan Speed and Light Wall Control
    View   Step1
    Fan Speed and Light Wall Control
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Handheld Remote Control
    View   Step1
    Handheld Remote Control
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Wall Control with Remote Handset
    View   Step1
    Wall Control with Remote Handset
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Three Wire Fan and Light Control
    View   Step1
    Three Wire Fan and Light Control
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Light Option:
Light Option:
choose an Option
  • No Light
    View   Step1
    No Light
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • LED
    View   Step1
    LED
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
Ideal for low-ceiling applications, the sculpted design of the Altus Flush Mount Ceiling Fan offers a shallow depth of just twelve inches in length. The fan blades are positioned at the bottom of the fan, furthest from the ceiling, to allow for maximum airflow from a hugger style fan. The Altus Hugger Ceiling Fan offers a brushed aluminum or gloss white finish.

Modern Fan represents a new age in ceiling fans - the marrying of efficient function with contemporary design. Designed by Ron Rezek, the Modern Fan Company's models celebrate the modern idiom through mechanical simplification, geometric forms and contemporary finishes.
Features:
  • Design: Ron Rezek
  • Can be install outside in protected & covered locations
  • Die-cast aluminum construction
  • For flat ceilings only
  • Warranty: Lifetime limited
  • Manufactured In: Taiwan
Ratings:
  • Consumes 62.00, 69.00 Watts at high speed (excludes lights consumption)
  • 4107.00, 4879.00 CFM (Cubic Feet per Minute) fan airflow at high speed
  • 66.00, 71.00 Cubic Feet per Minute/Watt Airflow (Efficiency at high speed)
  • Location Rating: UL Listed Damp
Specifications:
  • Mouth-blown Matte Opal glass shade
  • AC motor
  • Installation Type: Hugger
Lamping:
Lamp Type Total Lumens Total Wattage Volts Color Temp CRI
LED Built-in 1530 17 120 3000 (Soft White) 90
Dimensions:
  • Canopy: Dia 5.9 in
  • Fixture: HL 12.1 in , BlDia 42 in , 52 in
  • Motor: Dia 8.7 in

Model(s):
ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-271-004, ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-271-005, ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-271-003, ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-271-002, ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-271-004, ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-271-005, ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-271-003, + More

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Fan Blade Finish Fan Body Finish Fan Blade Span (inches) Control Option Light Option Price Availability Qty
R014891 ALT-FM-GW-42-WH-NL-003 White Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control No Light $348.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104100 ALT-FM-GW-42-WH-NL-005 White Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset No Light $368.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104106 ALT-FM-BA-42-WH-NL-005 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset No Light $368.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104108 ALT-FM-BA-52-AL-NL-005 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset No Light $368.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R014908 ALT-FM-BA-42-WH-NL-001 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed Control Only No Light $324.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R014893 ALT-FM-GW-52-WH-NL-001 White Gloss White 52 Fan Speed Control Only No Light $324.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104102 ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-NL-005 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset No Light $368.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R014894 ALT-FM-GW-52-WH-NL-003 White Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control No Light $348.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R014890 ALT-FM-GW-42-WH-NL-001 White Gloss White 42 Fan Speed Control Only No Light $324.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R014903 ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-NL-003 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control No Light $348.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R014917 ALT-FM-BA-42-AL-NL-001 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed Control Only No Light $324.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R014899 ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-NL-001 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Fan Speed Control Only No Light $324.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R014921 ALT-FM-BA-52-AL-NL-003 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control No Light $348.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104105 ALT-FM-BA-52-WH-NL-005 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset No Light $368.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R014900 ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-NL-003 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control No Light $348.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R014911 ALT-FM-BA-52-WH-NL-001 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed Control Only No Light $324.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R014920 ALT-FM-BA-52-AL-NL-001 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed Control Only No Light $324.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R014912 ALT-FM-BA-52-WH-NL-003 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control No Light $348.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R014909 ALT-FM-BA-42-WH-NL-003 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control No Light $348.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104099 ALT-FM-GW-52-WH-NL-005 White Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset No Light $368.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104109 ALT-FM-BA-42-AL-NL-005 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset No Light $368.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104103 ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-NL-005 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset No Light $368.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R014918 ALT-FM-BA-42-AL-NL-003 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control No Light $348.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R014902 ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-NL-001 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Fan Speed Control Only No Light $324.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716024 ALT-FM-BA-52-WH-271-002 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control LED $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716025 ALT-FM-BA-52-WH-271-003 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control LED $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716026 ALT-FM-BA-52-WH-271-005 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset LED $428.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716027 ALT-FM-BA-52-WH-271-004 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control LED $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716028 ALT-FM-BA-42-WH-271-002 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control LED $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716029 ALT-FM-BA-42-WH-271-003 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control LED $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716030 ALT-FM-BA-42-WH-271-005 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset LED $428.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716031 ALT-FM-BA-42-WH-271-004 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control LED $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716032 ALT-FM-GW-52-WH-271-002 White Gloss White 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control LED $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716033 ALT-FM-GW-52-WH-271-003 White Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control LED $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716034 ALT-FM-GW-52-WH-271-005 White Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset LED $428.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716035 ALT-FM-GW-52-WH-271-004 White Gloss White 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control LED $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716036 ALT-FM-GW-42-WH-271-002 White Gloss White 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control LED $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716037 ALT-FM-GW-42-WH-271-003 White Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control LED $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716038 ALT-FM-GW-42-WH-271-005 White Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset LED $428.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716039 ALT-FM-GW-42-WH-271-004 White Gloss White 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control LED $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716040 ALT-FM-BA-52-AL-271-002 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control LED $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716041 ALT-FM-BA-52-AL-271-003 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control LED $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716042 ALT-FM-BA-52-AL-271-005 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset LED $428.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716043 ALT-FM-BA-52-AL-271-004 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control LED $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716044 ALT-FM-BA-42-AL-271-002 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control LED $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716045 ALT-FM-BA-42-AL-271-003 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control LED $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716046 ALT-FM-BA-42-AL-271-005 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset LED $428.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716047 ALT-FM-BA-42-AL-271-004 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control LED $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC716048 ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-271-002 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control LED $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716049 ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-271-003 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control LED $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716050 ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-271-005 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset LED $428.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716051 ALT-FM-GW-52-AL-271-004 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control LED $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716052 ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-271-002 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control LED $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716053 ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-271-003 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control LED $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716054 ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-271-005 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset LED $428.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC716055 ALT-FM-GW-42-AL-271-004 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control LED $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
Altus Flushmount Ceiling Fan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact and quiet We replaced a dated outdoor ceiling fan with the Altus fan. It already has so many great reviews so I don't have much to add. I like the minimal design and small footprint- it's very understated visually. But the breeze is powerful!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and quiet Since my bedroom ceiling is standard, I opted to use a hugger fan. It looks nice and the light attachment is quite nice, though I do not like halogen bulb. I had it installed by a pro. The fan is modern looking and does not have excess ornaments. I love it.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and effective This fan is great. I wanted something relatively contemporary that was close to the ceiling, quite, and still worked well. This fits the bill. We had electricians install it while they were doing other work in our house, so I can't speak to ease of installation, but it cools very effectively with just three blades.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HEAVY It looks cool but Im afraid to install it. It is INCREDIBLY HEAVY. I bought it for my sons bedroom because it looks very cool & is supposed to be flush mount -- very close to the ceiling. I need the electricians to let me know if it can be mounted or not. I dread if I have to pay the return shipping fees $$$$$$$$ :(
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint bubble Had the Altus installed as part of kitchen Reno 18 months ago in July 2013. Was very satisfied with looks and performance. Yesterday, however, we noticed that a small section of metallic paint (2") on one of the 3 blades is forming a bubble. I was very disappointed.. I think this paint bubble may come off. Though in the kitchen we have central AC and temps do not rise above 80. The fan is at least 8 ft. from stove. So, I am forced to conclude a faulty paint application is the culprit. I will talk to Y Lighting about this to see what can be done. Inspire of the paint issue, the fan completes the look of my kitchen and works well, so I would recommend with reservations.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great look. Pain in the A-- to install I love the unit, which intergrates well in a 9' ceiling room. But feedback from electrician was it was difficult to install (>5 hrs?!)
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This fan is terrific looking and very quiet. This is the second fan I've purchased from this company and I couldn't be more pleased with them.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This fan is terrific looking and very quiet. This is the second fan I've purchased from this company and I couldn't be more pleased with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" fan~ It's perfect every time for getting the air moving but not making too large of a statement. It was ordered and arrived quickly. Y Lighting is super easy to work with. Have happy clients.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" fan~ It's perfect every time for getting the air moving but not making too large of a statement. It was ordered and arrived quickly. Y Lighting is super easy to work with. Have happy clients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" fan. I have used this fan countless times on projects and it's great every time. I call it my "go to" fan. If the ceiling is not super high and the client wants a fan that will disappear and get the air going well this is is a great fan to use.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" fan. I have used this fan countless times on projects and it's great every time. I call it my "go to" fan. If the ceiling is not super high and the client wants a fan that will disappear and get the air going well this is is a great fan to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are very satisfied The Atlas Hugger fan is as advertised. Sleek, modern, and fits our apartment very well. It is a little bit louder than we thought, but we only have the ability to use it at the highest setting. We need to get a dimmer in order to reduce the speed. We are fans of the fan.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are very satisfied The Atlas Hugger fan is as advertised. Sleek, modern, and fits our apartment very well. It is a little bit louder than we thought, but we only have the ability to use it at the highest setting. We need to get a dimmer in order to reduce the speed. We are fans of the fan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are renovating my son's house and we bought 4 of these fans and love them. We are renovating my son's home and have bought four of these fans in different sizes. We both love the looks of them and the way they perform. They move a lot of air without turning them on high, they are quiet and also reasonably priced. I have Y-Lighting fans in my house, not this model, and I've had them for 14 years and they are excellent
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are renovating my son's house and we bought 4 of these fans and love them. We are renovating my son's home and have bought four of these fans in different sizes. We both love the looks of them and the way they perform. They move a lot of air without turning them on high, they are quiet and also reasonably priced. I have Y-Lighting fans in my house, not this model, and I've had them for 14 years and they are excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low profile fan! I installed one of these fans ("42) a year ago and was so impressed with the ease of installation and the amount of circulation it generates that we just put in another one. We went with the wall switch instead of a remote which we might lose and that was a breeze to put in as well. Little to no vibration even when it is on full speed. Great fans.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low profile fan! I installed one of these fans ("42) a year ago and was so impressed with the ease of installation and the amount of circulation it generates that we just put in another one. We went with the wall switch instead of a remote which we might lose and that was a breeze to put in as well. Little to no vibration even when it is on full speed. Great fans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and Elegant I am very pleased with the look and function of this fan. It is sleek and modern and really moves air efficiently and quietly. YLighting is a very good source for those of us looking for unique products not found in your typical home improvement store!
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and Elegant I am very pleased with the look and function of this fan. It is sleek and modern and really moves air efficiently and quietly. YLighting is a very good source for those of us looking for unique products not found in your typical home improvement store! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking contemporary fan that is highly functional I purchased two of these for my bedroom and my daughter's. Not only does it catch people's eyes but also very effective compared to the Minke Aire fans I bought for the other bedrooms. The fan comes with a reverse switch to push warm air down during colder weather seasons. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking contemporary fan that is highly functional I purchased two of these for my bedroom and my daughter's. Not only does it catch people's eyes but also very effective compared to the Minke Aire fans I bought for the other bedrooms. The fan comes with a reverse switch to push warm air down during colder weather seasons. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive, inconspicuous, decent airflow This fan looks great and has no discernible wobble. The airflow is not incredible (it's a little too small -- 42" -- and too close to the ceiling for that), but overall we're very happy with it. (It was installed professionally, so I can't speak to the ease of installation.)
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive, inconspicuous, decent airflow This fan looks great and has no discernible wobble. The airflow is not incredible (it's a little too small -- 42" -- and too close to the ceiling for that), but overall we're very happy with it. (It was installed professionally, so I can't speak to the ease of installation.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed, nice aesthetics I just received the fan but have not yet installed it. Each piece of the fan appears to be very well-crafted. The shape of the motor and the fan blades are really nice and are well-proportioned. This fan has a nice visual feel without being too overwhelming---will harmonize nicely with the home's other modern, clean furnishings.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed, nice aesthetics I just received the fan but have not yet installed it. Each piece of the fan appears to be very well-crafted. The shape of the motor and the fan blades are really nice and are well-proportioned. This fan has a nice visual feel without being too overwhelming---will harmonize nicely with the home's other modern, clean furnishings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan! Purchased the 42" version for a rather modest size bedroom(15 x 10) with 9 foot ceilings and couldn't be happy. The fan looks great and moves plenty of air. The bonus part of this fan is its reverse feature for summer/winter that I didn't see listed anywhere in the description.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan! Purchased the 42" version for a rather modest size bedroom(15 x 10) with 9 foot ceilings and couldn't be happy. The fan looks great and moves plenty of air. The bonus part of this fan is its reverse feature for summer/winter that I didn't see listed anywhere in the description. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fan The fan not only looks great but it works well and most of all makes no noise whatsoever. We love the contemporary and updated look it adds to our bedroom.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fan The fan not only looks great but it works well and most of all makes no noise whatsoever. We love the contemporary and updated look it adds to our bedroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAAAIAOCAMCDJKCI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The Aloft Flushmount Smart Ceiling Fan by Modern ...
Description:
The Aloft Flushmount Smart Ceiling Fan by Modern Forms delivers efficient airflow in a sleek package. Built with Aluminum and 3 blades over a 44-inch span for durability and exceptional air-driven functionality. Its shade serves as a diffuser for its ...
The Aviator Smart Flush Mount Ceiling Fan from ...
Description:
The Aviator Smart Flush Mount Ceiling Fan from Modern Forms presents a sleek and eye-catching piece composed of smooth aluminum. The thin blades fit precisely within one another, creating a symmetrical, pleasing silhouette. All five blades seemingly mount to the ...
Pushing the boundaries of innovation, the Hugh Ceiling ...
Description:
Pushing the boundaries of innovation, the Hugh Ceiling Fan is the first modern wet location rated hugger ceiling fan using energy efficient LED lighting technology. Rust resistant and anti-corrosive, the Hugh hugger features a sleek, modern silhouette that resides close ...
Designed by Guto Indio Da Costa, the IC/Air2 ...
Description:
Designed by Guto Indio Da Costa, the IC/Air2 Ceiling Fan by Modern Fan Company features a slender and modern design and a streamlined silhouette. Incorporating a high-efficiency DC motor and optional LED light source into its 56” blade span, the ...
Cutting a figure like no other, the Irene-H ...
Description:
Cutting a figure like no other, the Irene-H Flush Mount 5-Blade Ceiling Fan by Atlas Fan Company is rustic, yet strikingly modern. This fan takes inspiration from the golden age of aviation with five neatly joined propeller-shaped solid wooden blades. ...
Incorporate the efficient and clean-lined design of Irene-HLK ...
Description:
Incorporate the efficient and clean-lined design of Irene-HLK LED Flush Mount 3-Blade Ceiling Fan into any modern home by Contrast Lighting. Designed specifically for an indoor or outdoor setting, it is made of machined aluminum and heavy stamped steel where ...

Altus Collection

YLighting Recommends