Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Ball Flush Mount Ceiling Fan

$364.00 - $484.00
Select items in stock, choose options to view or check availability.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

2019-08-17_modern fan company free 2-day shipping new m FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING UPGRADE: Details below. Limited time only.
2019-08-17_modern fan company free 2-day shipping new img-m
Design by Ron Rezek. By The Modern Fan Company. A new take on Modern Fan's classic Ball fan, this hugger configuration is great for use in low-ceiling environments. The teardrop shape makes a graceful transition from the fan to the ceiling, conveying a sense of fluidity and connectedness to the space while housing all the components required for exceeding the EPA's Energy Star guidelines for air movement efficiency (rating applies to fan only).Th  + More
<!--FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING UPGRADE-->
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
Brushed Aluminum finish and Aluminum bladesGloss White finish and White blades, LED LightBrushed Aluminum finish and Aluminum blades, LED LightGloss White finish and White bladesBrushed Aluminum finish and Maple bladesBrushed Aluminum finish and Maple blades, LED LightGloss White finish and Maple blades, LED LightGloss White finish and White bladesBrushed Aluminum finish and White bladesGloss White finish and Aluminum bladesGloss White finish and Maple bladesBrushed Aluminum finish and White bladesGloss White finish and Aluminum bladesBrushed Aluminum finish and Aluminum bladesPAAAIAIEAMKDJLCI_sp
View Larger

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
choose Fan Blade Finish:
Fan Blade Finish:
choose an Option
  • Aluminum
    View   Step1
    Aluminum
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Maple
    View   Step1
    Maple
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • White
    View   Step1
    White
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Fan Body Finish:
Fan Body Finish:
choose an Option
  • Brushed Aluminum
    View   Step1
    Brushed Aluminum
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Gloss White
    View   Step1
    Gloss White
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Fan Blade Span (inches):
Fan Blade Span (inches):
choose an Option
  • 42
    View   Step1
    42
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • 52
    View   Step1
    52
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Control Option:
Control Option:
choose an Option
  • Fan Speed Control Only 001
    View   Step1
    Fan Speed Control Only 001
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004
    View   Step1
    Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Handheld Remote Control 003
    View   Step1
    Handheld Remote Control 003
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002
    View   Step1
    Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Wall Control with Remote Handset 005
    View   Step1
    Wall Control with Remote Handset 005
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control
    View   Step1
    Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Light Option:
Light Option:
choose an Option
  • No Light
    View   Step1
    No Light
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • LED
    View   Step1
    LED
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
Design by Ron Rezek. By The Modern Fan Company. A new take on Modern Fan's classic Ball fan, this hugger configuration is great for use in low-ceiling environments. The teardrop shape makes a graceful transition from the fan to the ceiling, conveying a sense of fluidity and connectedness to the space while housing all the components required for exceeding the EPA's Energy Star guidelines for air movement efficiency (rating applies to fan only).The Ball is made of die-cast aluminum and offered in either a gloss white or a hand brushed aluminum finish. The blades are a plywood laminate with a gloss white coating or metallic aluminum paint and are available with 42 “ or 52 “ blade span. The optional light kit provides ambient lighting in your choice of halogen or compact fluorescent lamping. Light kits will add 1 “ to overall height of the fan. The motor is a high power silicon steel design with 16 poles. These motors are designed for long life and silent running, and are controlled by dual capacitors. The fan speed and the light can be operated by one of several control options. Note: Any control ordered with a fan that has been configured with an energy-saving CFL will be supplied in a non-dimming version. Airflow measured in cubic feet per minute at high speed (CFM) = 5986.55 Watts at high speed = 72.4 Airflow efficiency at high speed (CFM/Watts) = 82.69

Modern Fan represents a new age in ceiling fans - the marrying of efficient function with contemporary design. Designed by Ron Rezek, the Modern Fan Company's models celebrate the modern idiom through mechanical simplification, geometric forms and contemporary finishes.
Features:
  • Design: Ron Rezek
  • Fixture can be installed indoors or in covered outdoor areas
  • Die-cast aluminum construction
  • A Ron Rezek design
  • For flat ceiling applications only
  • Includes Control
  • Warranty: Limited lifetime
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • Consumes 62.00, 69.00 Watts at high speed (excludes lights consumption)
  • 3991.00, 4975.00 CFM (Cubic Feet per Minute) fan airflow at high speed
  • 65.00, 73.00 Cubic Feet per Minute/Watt Airflow (Efficiency at high speed)
  • Location Rating: UL Listed Damp
Specifications:
  • Mouth-Blown Glass shade
  • AC motor
  • Installation Type: Hugger
Lamping:
Lamp Type Total Lumens Total Wattage Volts Color Temp
LED Built-in 1800 20 120 3000 (Soft White)
Dimensions:
  • Canopy: Dia 5.9 in
  • Fixture: HL 12.9 in , BlDia 42 in , 52 in
  • Motor: Dia 8.1 in

Model(s):
BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-NL-004, BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-NL-004, BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-NL-004, BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-NL-004, BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-NL-004, BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-NL-004, BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-NL-004, + More

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Fan Blade Finish Fan Body Finish Fan Blade Span (inches) Control Option Light Option Price Availability Qty
R104191 BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-NL-005 Maple Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015047 BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-NL-003 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104192 BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-NL-005 Maple Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015040 BAL-FM-BA-52-WH-NL-001 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015026 BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-NL-003 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R061113 BAL-FM-BA-42-AL-NL-004 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 No Light $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015037 BAL-FM-BA-42-WH-NL-001 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104195 BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-NL-005 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104198 BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-NL-005 Maple Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015053 BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-NL-003 Maple Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015046 BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-NL-001 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015031 BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-NL-001 Maple Gloss White 42 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104194 BAL-FM-BA-42-WH-NL-005 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015052 BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-NL-001 Maple Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015032 BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-NL-003 Maple Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015025 BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-NL-001 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104197 BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-NL-005 Maple Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015043 BAL-FM-BA-42-AL-NL-001 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104188 BAL-FM-GW-42-WH-NL-005 White Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015050 BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-NL-003 Maple Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015023 BAL-FM-GW-52-WH-NL-003 White Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015022 BAL-FM-GW-52-WH-NL-001 White Gloss White 52 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015020 BAL-FM-GW-42-WH-NL-003 White Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104187 BAL-FM-GW-52-WH-NL-005 White Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104190 BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-NL-005 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015019 BAL-FM-GW-42-WH-NL-001 White Gloss White 42 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015029 BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-NL-003 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R104193 BAL-FM-BA-52-WH-NL-005 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104196 BAL-FM-BA-42-AL-NL-005 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015041 BAL-FM-BA-52-WH-NL-003 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015034 BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-NL-001 Maple Gloss White 52 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015044 BAL-FM-BA-42-AL-NL-003 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R104189 BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-NL-005 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 No Light $408.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015038 BAL-FM-BA-42-WH-NL-003 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015035 BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-NL-003 Maple Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 No Light $388.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
R015049 BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-NL-001 Maple Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R015028 BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-NL-001 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Fan Speed Control Only 001 No Light $364.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714125 BAL-FM-BA-52-WH-652-002 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714126 BAL-FM-BA-52-WH-652-005 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714127 BAL-FM-BA-52-WH-652-004 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714128 BAL-FM-BA-52-WH-652-003 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714129 BAL-FM-BA-42-WH-652-002 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714130 BAL-FM-BA-42-WH-652-005 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714131 BAL-FM-BA-42-WH-652-004 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714132 BAL-FM-BA-42-WH-652-003 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714133 BAL-FM-GW-52-WH-652-002 White Gloss White 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714134 BAL-FM-GW-52-WH-652-005 White Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714135 BAL-FM-GW-52-WH-652-004 White Gloss White 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714136 BAL-FM-GW-52-WH-652-003 White Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714137 BAL-FM-GW-42-WH-652-002 White Gloss White 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714138 BAL-FM-GW-42-WH-652-005 White Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714139 BAL-FM-GW-42-WH-652-004 White Gloss White 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714140 BAL-FM-GW-42-WH-652-003 White Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714141 BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-652-002 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714142 BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-652-005 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714143 BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-652-004 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714144 BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-652-003 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714145 BAL-FM-BA-42-AL-652-002 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714146 BAL-FM-BA-42-AL-652-005 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714147 BAL-FM-BA-42-AL-652-004 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714148 BAL-FM-BA-42-AL-652-003 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714149 BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-652-002 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714150 BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-652-005 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714151 BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-652-004 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714152 BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-652-003 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714153 BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-652-002 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714154 BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-652-005 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714155 BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-652-004 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714156 BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-652-003 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714157 BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-652-002 Maple Brushed Aluminum 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714158 BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-652-005 Maple Brushed Aluminum 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714159 BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-652-004 Maple Brushed Aluminum 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714160 BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-652-003 Maple Brushed Aluminum 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714161 BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-652-002 Maple Brushed Aluminum 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714162 BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-652-005 Maple Brushed Aluminum 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714163 BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-652-004 Maple Brushed Aluminum 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714164 BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-652-003 Maple Brushed Aluminum 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MFC714165 BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-652-002 Maple Gloss White 52 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714166 BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-652-005 Maple Gloss White 52 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714167 BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-652-004 Maple Gloss White 52 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714168 BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-652-003 Maple Gloss White 52 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714169 BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-652-002 Maple Gloss White 42 Three Wire Fan and Light Control 002 LED $444.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714170 BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-652-005 Maple Gloss White 42 Wall Control with Remote Handset 005 LED $484.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714171 BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-652-004 Maple Gloss White 42 Fan Speed and Light Wall Control 004 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC714172 BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-652-003 Maple Gloss White 42 Handheld Remote Control 003 LED $464.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 18 2020
MFC866594 BAL-FM-BA-52-WH-NL-004 White Brushed Aluminum 52 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866595 BAL-FM-BA-42-WH-NL-004 White Brushed Aluminum 42 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866596 BAL-FM-GW-52-WH-NL-004 White Gloss White 52 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866597 BAL-FM-GW-42-WH-NL-004 White Gloss White 42 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866598 BAL-FM-BA-52-AL-NL-004 Aluminum Brushed Aluminum 52 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866600 BAL-FM-GW-52-AL-NL-004 Aluminum Gloss White 52 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866601 BAL-FM-GW-42-AL-NL-004 Aluminum Gloss White 42 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866602 BAL-FM-BA-52-MP-NL-004 Maple Brushed Aluminum 52 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866603 BAL-FM-BA-42-MP-NL-004 Maple Brushed Aluminum 42 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866604 BAL-FM-GW-52-MP-NL-004 Maple Gloss White 52 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
MFC866605 BAL-FM-GW-42-MP-NL-004 Maple Gloss White 42 Two Wire Fan Speed and Light Control No Light $388.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 1 business day
Ball Flushmount Ceiling Fan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for rooms with lower ceilings Very quiet but beautiful fan. The remote control nicely controls the speed, which goes from a nice lull to a high speed which feels good in the summer time.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for rooms with lower ceilings Very quiet but beautiful fan. The remote control nicely controls the speed, which goes from a nice lull to a high speed which feels good in the summer time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome, powerful and quiet I just ordered four of these fans for my new house; I had two in my former house. They look great, create a lot (or a little) breeze, depending on your needs, and don't shake or make any noise. I have two with a light and two without. The light is very nice, compared to most lights with fans. The remote option is also a treat.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome, powerful and quiet I just ordered four of these fans for my new house; I had two in my former house. They look great, create a lot (or a little) breeze, depending on your needs, and don't shake or make any noise. I have two with a light and two without. The light is very nice, compared to most lights with fans. The remote option is also a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean design, easy installation. We spent an unhealthy amount of time searching for a fan that didn't look like it came straight from the parlor of a southern debutante circa 1872. Modern Fan Company saved the day. Their selection gave us several modern (not space-age!) models to choose from when looking for a fan that that would fit the low ceilings of our home. The build-quality is superior and installation was straightforward, even for a skills-impaired fella such as myself. Ylighting was also great to deal with. A shipping error in fan blade style was remedied within days, much to my satisfaction. Overall, great product and great service - I'll definitely be dealing with both companies again in the near future.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean design, easy installation. We spent an unhealthy amount of time searching for a fan that didn't look like it came straight from the parlor of a southern debutante circa 1872. Modern Fan Company saved the day. Their selection gave us several modern (not space-age!) models to choose from when looking for a fan that that would fit the low ceilings of our home. The build-quality is superior and installation was straightforward, even for a skills-impaired fella such as myself. Ylighting was also great to deal with. A shipping error in fan blade style was remedied within days, much to my satisfaction. Overall, great product and great service - I'll definitely be dealing with both companies again in the near future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends into the ceiling but looks great when you decide to take a look. We replaced a lovely but old-fashioned wood and brass fan with this contemporary one. It disappears into the ceiling, is quiet, and works like a charm. Y lighting was great to work with.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends into the ceiling but looks great when you decide to take a look. We replaced a lovely but old-fashioned wood and brass fan with this contemporary one. It disappears into the ceiling, is quiet, and works like a charm. Y lighting was great to work with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Love!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking and functional product This is my second Modern Fan product and based on my experience with the first unit (believe it or not I have had it for past 20 years between two homes now) I ordered a second one. Ball hugger is super quiet, well built and works well. I have the 52" wing span, all aluminum finish and installed in my bed room. Can't wait for spring and summer days, early afternoons and nights to put it to good use!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking and functional product This is my second Modern Fan product and based on my experience with the first unit (believe it or not I have had it for past 20 years between two homes now) I ordered a second one. Ball hugger is super quiet, well built and works well. I have the 52" wing span, all aluminum finish and installed in my bed room. Can't wait for spring and summer days, early afternoons and nights to put it to good use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ball hugger fan, just OK. This fan functions great and I like that its a flush mount, but not happy with the look and size of the flush mount portion of the fan as it takes away from the simple modern design compared with the Ball Ceiling Fan of which I had also purchased. If had to do again would have just gotten two Ball Ceiling Fans and used a very short down rod for the room that required a flush mount instead of opting for the Ball Hugger.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ball hugger fan, just OK. This fan functions great and I like that its a flush mount, but not happy with the look and size of the flush mount portion of the fan as it takes away from the simple modern design compared with the Ball Ceiling Fan of which I had also purchased. If had to do again would have just gotten two Ball Ceiling Fans and used a very short down rod for the room that required a flush mount instead of opting for the Ball Hugger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I am sold on the modern fan company fans. I have two of them now and they are one of the best most solid purchases I have made. Well worth the asking price, you get what you pay for here. I replaced two ugly typical fans with these and I actually now turn on the fans. the air that is produced on low is absolutely perfect and the fan is totally quiet. They will move some air on high as well. I have one without the light kit and one with. I really like the look of the ball hugger without the light. The gloss white is awesome the finish is perfect. I don't love the light in the other one, it's OK, I needed the light and it does dim so you get a wide range of possible moods. All in all I give modern fan company 5 stars even the packaging is awesome. This is a company that puts a lot of thought and love into it's products.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I am sold on the modern fan company fans. I have two of them now and they are one of the best most solid purchases I have made. Well worth the asking price, you get what you pay for here. I replaced two ugly typical fans with these and I actually now turn on the fans. the air that is produced on low is absolutely perfect and the fan is totally quiet. They will move some air on high as well. I have one without the light kit and one with. I really like the look of the ball hugger without the light. The gloss white is awesome the finish is perfect. I don't love the light in the other one, it's OK, I needed the light and it does dim so you get a wide range of possible moods. All in all I give modern fan company 5 stars even the packaging is awesome. This is a company that puts a lot of thought and love into it's products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fan with a funny name! I just added a third Ball Hugger with Halogen light kit, completing the replacements in our 3 bedrooms. The fans are beautiful, well-built and quiet - nothing but air whoosh at high speed, and only a minimal low hum at low speed, where we keep it the majority of the time. We run these with Lutron Maestro combo light/fan control wall switches.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fan with a funny name! I just added a third Ball Hugger with Halogen light kit, completing the replacements in our 3 bedrooms. The fans are beautiful, well-built and quiet - nothing but air whoosh at high speed, and only a minimal low hum at low speed, where we keep it the majority of the time. We run these with Lutron Maestro combo light/fan control wall switches. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this modern and hip fan! Great looks and reversible options for the direction of the blades for both warm and cool weather. Easy to install and shipping was fast and easy! I have this fan also in the brushed silver and it makes the room. You will be very happy with this fan!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this modern and hip fan! Great looks and reversible options for the direction of the blades for both warm and cool weather. Easy to install and shipping was fast and easy! I have this fan also in the brushed silver and it makes the room. You will be very happy with this fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I got 3 of these fans. 2 with the light kit and 1 without. The fan is quiet and looks great.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I got 3 of these fans. 2 with the light kit and 1 without. The fan is quiet and looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, quiet Installed this fan with the light kit in our living room. Looks great, gives good light, and the fan is very quiet even when it's on the highest setting.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, quiet Installed this fan with the light kit in our living room. Looks great, gives good light, and the fan is very quiet even when it's on the highest setting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek I purchased this fan for a renovation. It was installed by my contractor. I love it's clean modern appearance. Works well with no issues so far.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek I purchased this fan for a renovation. It was installed by my contractor. I love it's clean modern appearance. Works well with no issues so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, modern, and perfect for low ceilings found in many apartments and older homes. This is my second ball hugger fan purchase from Y lighting and I am very pleased with their customer service, attentiveness, and fast shipping. Both fans provide adequate lighting for the bedrooms in which they have been installed and the fans are soothing- they are quiet, but not silent. I chose the longer 52" blade span as it looks better architecturally and though I was afraid it might've looked too large in my 12x12 size nursery, it looks terrific! Overall, I am happy with purchase and with Y lighting.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, modern, and perfect for low ceilings found in many apartments and older homes. This is my second ball hugger fan purchase from Y lighting and I am very pleased with their customer service, attentiveness, and fast shipping. Both fans provide adequate lighting for the bedrooms in which they have been installed and the fans are soothing- they are quiet, but not silent. I chose the longer 52" blade span as it looks better architecturally and though I was afraid it might've looked too large in my 12x12 size nursery, it looks terrific! Overall, I am happy with purchase and with Y lighting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not necessarily recommend it to someone else. It was a very difficult installation, costing almost as much as the fan itself...directions were difficult and obscure & it did not come equipped to have a fully dimmable light, and adjustable fan speed, which I had made a point of asking about. The contractor broke through walls and ceiling and finally arranged it all on the wall switch...the light is very dim and we are going to have to look for another bulb tomorrow; I like the looks of it but this whole thing was a real handful!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not necessarily recommend it to someone else. It was a very difficult installation, costing almost as much as the fan itself...directions were difficult and obscure & it did not come equipped to have a fully dimmable light, and adjustable fan speed, which I had made a point of asking about. The contractor broke through walls and ceiling and finally arranged it all on the wall switch...the light is very dim and we are going to have to look for another bulb tomorrow; I like the looks of it but this whole thing was a real handful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-16
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAAAIAIEAMKDJLCI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The Aerotour Semi-Flush Ceiling Fan is reminiscent to ...
Description:
The Aerotour Semi-Flush Ceiling Fan is reminiscent to the AERO collection, more in particular of the AERO plumbing fixture. This DC motor features 3 attached blades that are made of carved wood which allow strong yet quiet airflow. Its integrated ...
The Aloft Flushmount Smart Ceiling Fan by Modern ...
Description:
The Aloft Flushmount Smart Ceiling Fan by Modern Forms delivers efficient airflow in a sleek package. Built with Aluminum and 3 blades over a 44-inch span for durability and exceptional air-driven functionality. Its shade serves as a diffuser for its ...
Bring cool air and a touch of elegance ...
Description:
Bring cool air and a touch of elegance to any space with the Anslee Flushmount Ceiling Fan by Hunter Fans. The reversible, 3-speed WhisperWind motor optimizes the airflow without making any noise. It is equipped with 5 reversible blades at ...
The Aviator Flush Mount Ceiling Fan from Modern ...
Description:
The Aviator Flush Mount Ceiling Fan from Modern Forms presents a sleek and eye-catching piece composed of smooth aluminum. The thin blades fit precisely within one another, creating a symmetrical, pleasing silhouette. All five blades seemingly mount to the wide, ...
The Flow Ceiling Fan by Modern Fan Company ...
Description:
The Flow Ceiling Fan by Modern Fan Company pairs a practical design with clean aesthetics. It displays a die-cast aluminum body in selected finishes with 52” bent plywood blades at a variable blade pitch. This ceiling fan includes a 4.5-inch ...
Cutting a figure like no other, the Irene-H ...
Description:
Cutting a figure like no other, the Irene-H Flush Mount 5-Blade Ceiling Fan by Atlas Fan Company is rustic, yet strikingly modern. This fan takes inspiration from the golden age of aviation with five neatly joined propeller-shaped solid wooden blades. ...

Ball Collection

*Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required.