Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Brazo Table Lamp

$500.00
Select items in stock, choose options to view or check availability.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

12 MONTHS PROMOTIONAL FINANCING AVAILABLE* on orders of $999 or more with your Y Credit Card. See Details

The Brazo Table Lamp from Pablo Designs offers precision machined aluminum construction allows for optimal task lighting control with 360-degree adjustability. This stylish product is 97% recyclable and is designed to be disassembled for convenience. Features a luminous and energy efficient LED light source which can be dialed into any desired beam spread and brightness depending on the task, and features full range dimmer control. Brazo's perfor  + More
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
Black finishSilver finishBlack finishGroup shotBlack finishBronze finishWhite finishSilver finishSilver finishuu59790_alt07Bronze finishBlack finishBronze finishSilver finishDetail viewDetail viewuu59790_alt10uu59790_spuu59790_sd_08f
View Larger
choose Finish:
Finish:
choose an Option
  • Black
    View   Step1
    Black
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Bronze
    View   Step1
    Bronze
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Silver
    View   Step1
    Silver
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • White
    View   Step1
    White
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
The Brazo Table Lamp from Pablo Designs offers precision machined aluminum construction allows for optimal task lighting control with 360-degree adjustability. This stylish product is 97% recyclable and is designed to be disassembled for convenience. Features a luminous and energy efficient LED light source which can be dialed into any desired beam spread and brightness depending on the task, and features full range dimmer control. Brazo's performance capabilities combined with its bright, energy efficient LED platform and computer numerical control are compatible with any demanding work environment providing years energy savings and maintenance free service.

Based in San Francisco, Pablo Designs is a lighting brand founded by Venezuelan-born designer Pablo Pardo in 1993. Their contemporary products are simple yet sophisticated, using cutting edge technology and high quality materials to create refined, balanced designs. From the sleek lines of the Pixo Optical Table Lamp to the fluid curves of the Swell Pendants, Pablo incorporates LED lighting and elegant shapes into timeless, award-winning products.
Features:
  • Design: Pablo Pardo
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • Location Rating: UL Listed
Specifications:
Lamping:
  • 1 X 9W 120V high output LED array, 400 lumens, 3000K, 85 CRI, 50K hour lifespan (included)
Dimensions:
  • Fixture: H Adj From 14 in , Adj To 21 in , W 26.5 in
  • Base: Dia 8.5 in

Model(s):
BRAZ TBL WHT, BRAZ TBL BLK, BRAZ TBL BRZ, BRAZ TBL SLV.

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Finish Price Availability Qty
R065058 BRAZ TBL SLV Silver $500.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Tue Aug 06 2019
R149577 BRAZ TBL BRZ Bronze $500.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
R149578 BRAZ TBL BLK Black $500.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
R149579 BRAZ TBL WHT White $500.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
Brazo Table Task Lamp is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is stunning - beautifully designed with a perfect quality of light the assembly is very simple and the fabrication seems well executed. i also appreciate the anodized bronze color and the attention to detail and simplicity. it is a great task light and also an aesthetically pleasing compliment to an interior.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Desk Lamp!! The light added a great addition to my Herman Miller Airia Desk. The light provides a clear white light that illuminates the desired area very well. The light also is adjustable in direction and height which is great. Highly recommend the light, and was shipped to me very quickly. Thanks again to Ylighting. Matt
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful table lamp. This is the perfect lamp for a workspace. It is adjustable to throw the light just where you need it. It is dimmable to just how much light you need. It is very bright when up full. It will never wear out. It is a beautiful work of art.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful The brazo table lamp is fabulous. It is very striking and functional. It is a perfect piece for a contemporary home.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice accent lighting but the LEDs shine in my face and the lamp could be a bit brighter I bought this a few weeks ago. Its ok but I wish they had a light guard cause I sometimes look at the light by accident. Could also be a bit brighter. Nice as an accent lighting but im not quite sure if its a great for like me actually doing work by it since the spread of light isnt that good (lot of banding, aka light on a stick).
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant piano lamp I didn't want the typical, traditional piano lamp. This lamp is solid, clean-lined and gives good light for my sheet music. Love the low energy consumption and the fact that it doesn't get hot like halogen.
Date published: 2010-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, beautiful as a desk lamp. I bought this as a desk lamp. I wanted an LED for the lower energy consumption. I was leery about whether it would be bright enough as a task lamp. I have found it to be solidly built and sufficiently bright for me to use it for close-work at night. It comes very-well packaged and is dead-easy to assemble. Expensive and, so far, worth it.
Date published: 2010-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one! I wanted a well-engineered, beautifully designed desk lamp that was energy efficient. Not inexpensive, but well worth the money. It dims, swivels, tilts, and rotates to focus the light. And it turns heads too!
Date published: 2009-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a beautiful, functional lamp This lamp is as functional and well-made as it is gorgeous. The light is strong enough to light my desk but not harsh, and it is well-focused, so there is no glare on my computer screen. Adjustments of position and light intensity are smooth and precise. Everyone who comes into my office is impressed by its sleek good looks. Not cheap, but well worth it.
Date published: 2009-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and practical design, easily integrated into environment. Simplicity and the LED lights is what makes this bendable arm so special. Using it also makes me feel the "good engineering" which went into the product. In my view, well worth the price.
Date published: 2009-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful design! (disregard my last review) Per the designer's instruction. I removed the fresnel film which tends to focus the light path. Now without the film the desk is completely a-wash in light. Excellent. Thank you Pardo. Wonderful speaking with you.
Date published: 2009-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophistication at its Best If you're looking for a slick, stylish and utilitarian designer lamp, look no further than the Brazo Table Lamp. It is the perfect task lamp: easy on the eyes and adjustable in all ways: height, angle and light focus.
Date published: 2009-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent all around desk lamp A height adjustable, brushed aluminum frame with dimmable LEDs ... what's not to like? An extensive examination, using various personal criteria, of all of the "top" desktop lighting options that were available in mid-2008 yielded Pablo's Brazo Table Lamp a winner. And now I have it, I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2008-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. State of the art, contemporary LED table lamp. Green conscious.
Date published: 2008-05-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu59790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 173ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
Boxie is minimalism as an art form. The ...
Description:
Boxie is minimalism as an art form. The Boxie LED Table Lamp adjusts smoothly and easily with grace and sophistication while integrating an LED module and moveable arm. Dims with a fingertip touch dimmer. Available in brushed aluminum, black or ...
Created by Ferrar, Massana and Tremoleda, the Gira ...
Description:
Created by Ferrar, Massana and Tremoleda, the Gira Table Lamp by Santa & Rose is a stylish adjustable task lamp for home, office, and hotels. Whether doing work or reading a book, the straight lines and geometric shapes of the ...
Jackie LED Table Lamp is a brilliant balance ...
Description:
Jackie LED Table Lamp is a brilliant balance between technology and design. Modern with sleek lines that augment the minimalist contour, the Jackie table lamp is both versatile and durable, encompassing technology, innovation and design. Using cutting edge LED technology, ...
The Kelvin LED Table Lamp - Limited Edition ...
Description:
The Kelvin LED Table Lamp - Limited Edition by FLOS provides soft, energy-efficient direct lighting for contemporary interior living spaces while using its minimal, simplistic design to allow itself to integrate into the area seamlessly. The fixture is made from ...
A revolutionary and much anticipated ultra-slim LED task ...
Description:
A revolutionary and much anticipated ultra-slim LED task light that is as fun to use as it is functional. LIM's L shaped arm discreetly conceals an array of high-powered LED's and utilizes a magnet to attach to its base unit. ...
Link Clamp Mount Task Lamp incorporating the most ...
Description:
Link Clamp Mount Task Lamp incorporating the most advanced LED lighting technology to-date. Designed with a dual-purposed shade-handle, LINK seamlessly balances performance and style to satisfy focused lighting needs in any environment. Features a polycarbonate lens, stamped aluminum arms, and ...
Share your space with #YintheWild ADD A PHOTO
brontofooter included
brontofooter brontoAccessCouponManager included true
brontofooter brontoAccessCouponManager condition value:- true
brontofooter cart recovery view file is included
brontofooter cart recovery view file is included
brontofooter cart recovery view file is included
*Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required.