Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Mulberry Flush Mount Ceiling Light

$326.40 - $419.20
$408.00 - $524.00
Select items in stock, choose options to view or check availability.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

2020-04-14_tech lighting elevate every space retail m SAVE TODAY: Save 20% on all designs by Tech Lighting. Ends Sunday, May 31.
2020-05-01_tech lighting gwp outdoor lighting event retail m FREE TECH GIFT: Receive a free TL 360 Ceiling Light with $300 Tech Lighting purchase and applying code ROUND in your cart. Ends Sunday, May 31.
The Mulberry Flush Mount Ceiling Light by Jim Henderson for Tech Lighting is composed of a round fabric shade with a glass disc bottom diffuser that provides a glare free wash of light highlighted with satin nickel detail. Lighting options include a choice between LED or incandescent. This ceiling light includes Satin nickel canopy and detailing.
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
Desert Clay shade color / Small size / not illuminatedWhite shade color / Large size / not illuminated / in useWhite shade color / Large size / not illuminated / in useLarge size / Desert Clay shade color / illuminated / in useuu141807_spSmall OptionLarge Option
View Larger

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
choose Shade Color:
Shade Color:
choose an Option
  • Desert Clay
    View   Step1
    Desert Clay
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • White
    View   Step1
    White
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Size:
Size:
choose an Option
  • Small
    View   Step1
    Small
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Large
    View   Step1
    Large
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Light Option:
Light Option:
choose an Option
  • Incandescent
    View   Step1
    Incandescent
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • LED
    View   Step1
    LED
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
The Mulberry Flush Mount Ceiling Light by Jim Henderson for Tech Lighting is composed of a round fabric shade with a glass disc bottom diffuser that provides a glare free wash of light highlighted with satin nickel detail. Lighting options include a choice between LED or incandescent. This ceiling light includes Satin nickel canopy and detailing.

Tech Lighting has developed a reputation for excellence in the past 25 years, built on their contemporary lighting designs and low voltage lighting systems. The Illinois-based company has applied that same standard to a growing collection of decorative and functional lighting. Their solutions range from modern chandeliers to LED undercabinet to architectural-grade outdoor lighting with a focus on quality and innovation.
Features:
  • Design: Jim Henderson
  • Only incandescent version dimmable with standard incandescent dimmer (not included)
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • Location Rating: ETL Listed
Specifications:
  • Metal
  • Fabric shade
  • Dimming Information: Electronic low voltage (ELV)
  • Canopy Shape: Round
Lamping:
Option Lamp Type Total Lumens Total Wattage Volts Color Temp CRI
Large LED Built-in 730 37 120 3000 (Soft White) 80
Small LED Built-in 730 37 120 3000 (Soft White) 80
Option Lamp Type Total Lumens # of Bulbs Bulb Type Volts Color Temp Average Lifespan CRI
Small Halogen 1500.0 2 (Not Included) 43W A19 E26 120 2900 (Soft White) 1000.00 100
Large Halogen 3000.0 4 (Not Included) 43W A19 E26 120 2900 (Soft White) 1000.00 100
Dimensions:
  • Small Canopy: Dia 9 in
  • Small Fixture: H 6 in , Dia 13 in
  • Large Canopy: Dia 13 in
  • Large Fixture: H 7 in , Dia 20 in

Model(s):
700TDMULFMSCS-LED830, 700TDMULFMLCS-LED830, 700TDMULFMSWS-LED830, 700TDMULFMLWS-LED830, 700TDMULFMSCS, 700TDMULFMLCS, 700TDMULFMSWS, + More

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Shade Color Size Light Option Price Availability Qty
R097218 700TDMULFMLWS White Large Incandescent $371.20 IN STOCK
Ships within 4 to 5 business days
R097220 700TDMULFMSWS White Small Incandescent $326.40 Available to order
Available to ship after Mon Jun 15 2020
R097214 700TDMULFMLCS Desert Clay Large Incandescent $371.20 IN STOCK
Ships within 4 to 5 business days
R097216 700TDMULFMSCS Desert Clay Small Incandescent $326.40 IN STOCK
Ships within 4 to 5 business days
TEC606503 700TDMULFMLWS-LED830 White Large LED $419.20 Available to order
Available to ship after Mon Jun 22 2020
TEC606505 700TDMULFMSWS-LED830 White Small LED $371.20 Available to order
Available to ship after Mon Jun 22 2020
TEC606507 700TDMULFMLCS-LED830 Desert Clay Large LED $419.20 Available to order
Available to ship after Mon Jun 22 2020
TEC606509 700TDMULFMSCS-LED830 Desert Clay Small LED $371.20 Available to order
Available to ship after Mon Jun 22 2020
Mulberry Flushmount is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice light This review is for the large size, incandescent, white light. It is in the family room where there are also can and table lights. This light is used almost all the time now. When it is off, it blendS in with ceiling. There are 4 60 watt equilivant led a19 bulbs on a dimmer. When it is on it produces a soft light and seems to glow.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome 4-light lamp Overhead fixtures and natural light are in short supply in my 98-yeard-old apartment, so I chose this fixture specifically because it takes 4 regular light bulbs. When my Philips Hue light bulbs are on full brightness it fills the large room with nice, even light. It really is glare-free. As others have mentioned, it hugs the ceiling pretty close and doesn't come near the advertised 4-inch drop. I'd estimate at most 2 inches. The metal disc that mounts to the ceiling is not at all visible once the light is installed. I got the white shade, and it is a crisp white — not an off-white/ivory like many "white" lamp shades. As you can tell from the photos, it does cast light up onto the ceiling. I think it's a cool effect, but it does highlight all the defects in my plaster ceiling. The only thing I wish was different is the bottom glass diffusor. There's a good 1/4 inch a gap between the glass and the shade on the bottom, so there's a bit of "light leakage". It's also really heavy so changing light bulbs is a two-person and two-ladder job. I can't help but think a resin or some other non-glass material would have looked just as good but made it lighter and easier to deal with.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light. Simple and stylish The color of the lights fit well with the color of my wall.it is a little bit hard to install.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and modern - perfect fit We are renovating our new apartment and Brooklyn and were looking for something modern but not over the top for our bedroom. We spotted this ceiling light at Gracious Home and fell in love. A friend recommended checking our Y Lighting and we got it here for much less expensive! The purchase experience was great and we love our light!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive and well designed I would use this again and I would recommend this fixture. It it versatile, it can be used in many different locations and it provides a great deal of soft, diffused light.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lines and Bright! We searched long and hard for a modern, flush mount fixture with abundant light. This one did the trick! We ordered it for all three bedrooms.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mulberry Ceiling Nice light. Sleek low profile modern.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern fixture with a low profile We purchased this light to replace an older fixture in our living room. This light sits close to the ceiling which helps keep the space feel open. It provides plenty of light for our room on the max setting of our dimmer. My only complaint is that delivery of the product was slow but that is an issue with the shipper (item did not come direct from ylighting) and not the product itself.
Date published: 2013-06-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu141807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The Cadence Indoor Flush Mount Ceiling Light from ...
Description:
The Cadence Indoor Flush Mount Ceiling Light from Feiss is an uncomplicated modern design with elegant industrial elements. A riveted metal band wraps the opaque lamp shade, its slick finish creating a neat contrast with the clean opaque look of ...
The Exo Dual LED Flush Mount Ceiling Light ...
Description:
The Exo Dual LED Flush Mount Ceiling Light yields a clean, minimalist form while secretly concealing two specification-grade, multifunction performance downlights within. This product may be used in place of recessed lighting, and is well suited to a variety of ...
The Finch Round Flush Mount Ceiling Light combines ...
Description:
The Finch Round Flush Mount Ceiling Light combines clean lines with edge-lit LED light guide technology to create an ultra-slim modern flush mount that is only 2 inches deep. Edge lighting ensures a smooth, even glow that is free of ...
The Genoa Flush Mount Ceiling Light by Huxe ...
Description:
The Genoa Flush Mount Ceiling Light by Huxe is a simple and straightforward piece for practical lighting needs. Its robust disc form is crafted from hand-blown opal white glass to present a clean and muted fixture. A circular ceiling mount ...
The Gorizia Flush Mount Ceiling Light by Huxe ...
Description:
The Gorizia Flush Mount Ceiling Light by Huxe is a clean and contemporary piece that suits any interior décor theme. Its gleaming metal framework is given a satin finish and forms two rings to support a softly domed shade. Constructed ...
The Lomita Flush Mount Ceiling Light from Kuzco ...
Description:
The Lomita Flush Mount Ceiling Light from Kuzco Lighting doesn’t stray from classical lighting design; instead it focuses on a pleasing look with high functionality. The base of the piece uses a sleek metal design for a refined contrast against ...

Mulberry Collection