Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Parker Half Round Wall Sconce

$236.90
In Stock Ships within 1 business day.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

12 MONTHS PROMOTIONAL FINANCING AVAILABLE* on orders of $999 or more with your Y Credit Card. See Details

The Parker Half Round Wall Sconce from Robert Abbey features a perforated cage of metal over frosted white glass. Direct wire only. Select from three finishes.
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
Shown in Antique Natural Brass finishShown in Deep Patina Bronze finishShown in Polished Nickel finishuu142779_spuu142779_sd_08b
View Larger
choose Finish:
Finish:
choose an Option
  • Antique Natural Brass
    View   Step1
    Antique Natural Brass
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Deep Patina Bronze
    View   Step1
    Deep Patina Bronze
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Polished Nickel
    View   Step1
    Polished Nickel
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
The Parker Half Round Wall Sconce from Robert Abbey features a perforated cage of metal over frosted white glass. Direct wire only. Select from three finishes.

Robert Abbey, located in North Carolina, has produced quality lighting since 1948. Family-owned and operated, the company's designs are trend-right and offered in styles from transitional to contemporary. Robert Abbey works with designers like Jonathan Adler and Mary McDonald to create stylish products with lasting value, like architectural pendants and classic wall sconces.
Features:
  • Design: Jonathan Adler
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • ADA
  • Location Rating: UL Listed Damp
Specifications:
  • Metal
  • Cased glass shade
Lamping:
Lamp Type Total Lumens # of Bulbs Bulb Type Volts Color Temp
Incandescent 650.0 1 (Not Included) 60W B10 E12 120 2700 (Warm)
Dimensions:
  • Fixture: W 6.75 in , H 15 in , D 3.25 in
  • Plate: W 5 in , H 12.25 in

Model(s):
Z662, S662, 662.

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Finish Price Availability Qty
R052440 662 Antique Natural Brass $236.90 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R097570 S662 Polished Nickel $236.90 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R097571 Z662 Deep Patina Bronze $236.90 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
Parker Half Round Wall Sconce is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice modern looking sconce. Nice quality, heavy frosted glass. Went together easily.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, great design in a world of boring sconces! I love this sconce, used it as bathroom vanity lighting. Beautiful, interesting design. True to size and website image. I will be looking at other Jonathan Adler lighting in the future. By the way, Croft & Little have much lower prices than the Jonathan Adler store.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sconces The sconces are just what we were looking for. The design is great and they are made very well.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product but having problems getting correct glass replacement for broken one. Parker Half Round sconce is stunning. Upon delivery I found one of the glass rounds broken so it was replaced. The problem is the replacement glass is 1) too long compared to its mate and 2) there are no screw holes in it like its mate. I still do not have proper replacement.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design. Love Jonathan Adler products. I use these sconces in a powder room. Lights are a unique and beautiful design.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought these for a stairway between my mud room & my kitchen. They are perfect. Modern yet classic & casual.
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, great price You never know what you will get when you order lights online or by catalog, the photos can only act as a guide - how it will look in your space is a complete guess but these Parker Half Round Sconces looked ever better than I expected. They fit my retro uniquely modern decor perfectly and were super-easy to install. Delivery was faster than expected and ylighting's prices can't be bettered.
Date published: 2010-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just as pretty in person. They look great in our vanity area!
Date published: 2010-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid-Century Glow This is a great light that would fit perfectly into any mid-century modern or contemporary home. Best used for ambient lighting, the light is soft behind the white diffuser while the metal screen lends a stylish touch. It was very easy to install - two sconces up in 20 minutes - and the instructions were clear. You will need two small base lightbulbs. It shipped very quickly and was well packed.
Date published: 2010-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant and Modern These were a perfect fit for a modern powder room.
Date published: 2010-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix of clean forms and glamor in one lamp We were already a big fan of Adler, so this was a no-brainer. The lamp looks great in our foyer. The diffuser does a good job overall with a few soft beams shooting upward. We do have a very high ceiling in that area and it works well. Our furniture in general has chrome elements, so that was the option we chose. I wish the grill was a bit thicker, which is my only complaint. But at the price at which it's offered, this is an excellent lamp. According to my husband, it's "magical."
Date published: 2010-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sconce by Jonathan Adler I am very satisfied with the purchase of this product. If your decorating your house modern then this sconce will fit in nicely. It's stylish and classy at the same time. This product to some time approximately 4 weeks for us to recieve. When I called Ylighting customer serivce they informed me that this product is made to order hence the long wait.
Date published: 2010-05-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu142779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The Michael Berman Brut Wall Sconce by Robert ...
Description:
The Michael Berman Brut Wall Sconce by Robert Abbey lends a decorative statement while producing a welcoming layer of ambient light to damp or dry spaces. The cylindrical fixture is comprised of sleek steel that is etched with an intricate ...
Clean lines and simple geometry define the Bryce ...
Description:
Clean lines and simple geometry define the Bryce Wall Sconce. Featuring a minimalist metal structure and frosted white glass diffuser, Bryce provides soft, ambient illumination perfect for any modern space. Offered in antique brass, brushed nickel, polished chrome, polished nickel, ...
The Capri Wall Sconce by Jonathan Adler combines ...
Description:
The Capri Wall Sconce by Jonathan Adler combines modern shaping with cheerful colors and polished nickel accents. Ambient light glows from within the glass shade. Features a hi-lo rotary switch. UL Listed for damp locations. Available in white, blue, green, ...
The Empire Wall Sconce by Robert Abbey is ...
Description:
The Empire Wall Sconce by Robert Abbey is an interior lighting piece that earns its namesake from the titular New York City building, which sports heavy influences of early Art Deco patterns. Just like its name suggests, the Empire utilizes ...
Halo Wall Sconce by Robert Abbey is highlighted ...
Description:
Halo Wall Sconce by Robert Abbey is highlighted by its dual features, from double layer shade caps to double ring accents along drop stems and backplate mounting. Offered in two tone finishes: Brass/Brushed Brass, Chrome/Brushed Chrome and Nickel/Brushed Nickel. Shade ...
The Havana 2 Light Wall Sconce by Jonathan ...
Description:
The Havana 2 Light Wall Sconce by Jonathan Adler combines his classic design techniques with functionality and is perfect for any modern interior space. Inspired by its bayside namesake, this wall sconce features two shades secured by polished nickel finished ...

Parker Collection

*Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required.