Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Roto Ceiling Fan

$189.95
In Stock Ships within 1 business day.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

2020-01-01_minka aire gwp retail m FREE TOWER FAN: Receive a free Tower Ceramic Heater Fan with $350 Minka Aire Fans purchase and applying code TOWERFAN in your cart. While supplies last!

12 MONTHS PROMOTIONAL FINANCING AVAILABLE* on orders of $999 or more with your Y Credit Card. See Details

The Roto Ceiling Fan spins classic industrial into sleek, streamlined modern design with an impeccable and well edited minimalist silhouette. A simple yet powerful fan, Roto features a slight fold construction along the length of each blade, a crucial element that increases the flow of air that yields no cost to its contemporary and minimal design.
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
Brushed Aluminum with Silver Fan Body and Blade FinishBrushed Aluminum with Silver Fan Body and Blade FinishFlat White Fan Body and Blade FinishOil Rubbed Bronze Fan Body and Blade FinishDistressed Koa Fan Body and Blade FinishCoal Fan Body and Blade FinishBrushed Aluminum with Silver Fan Body and Blade FinishFlat White Fan Body and Blade FinishOil Rubbed Bronze Fan Body and Blade FinishDistressed Koa Fan Body and Blade FinishBrushed Aluminum finish / CanopyFlat White finish, CanopyOil Rubbed Bronze finish / CanopySilver Blade FinishFlat White Blade FinishOil Rubbed Bronze Blade FinishDistressed Koa Blade FinishSmart Fanuu555466_alt99_Flash9_Autox720p_2600k
View Larger
choose Fan Body and Blade Finish:
Fan Body and Blade Finish:
choose an Option
  • Brushed Aluminum with Silver
    View   Step1
    Brushed Aluminum with Silver
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Flat White
    View   Step1
    Flat White
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    View   Step1
    Oil Rubbed Bronze
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Distressed Koa
    View   Step1
    Distressed Koa
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Coal
    View   Step1
    Coal
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
The Roto Ceiling Fan spins classic industrial into sleek, streamlined modern design with an impeccable and well edited minimalist silhouette. A simple yet powerful fan, Roto features a slight fold construction along the length of each blade, a crucial element that increases the flow of air that yields no cost to its contemporary and minimal design.

The Art of Air Management. Fan motors use copper windings, sealed precision steel bearings, and computer-controlled rotor / stator alignment to ensure minimal noise and optimal air circulation.
Features:
  • Inspired by a classic industrial design
  • Curved blade design for increased airflow
  • Four speed wall control
  • Includes Control
  • Warranty: 1 Year limited warrany, lifetime warranty on motors only
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • Consumes 52.00 Watts at high speed (excludes lights consumption)
  • 5816.00 CFM (Cubic Feet per Minute) fan airflow at high speed
  • 113.00 Cubic Feet per Minute/Watt Airflow (Efficiency at high speed)
  • Energy Star Qualified: True
  • Location Rating: UL Listed
Specifications:
  • Aluminum
  • AC motor
  • 212.00 rotations per minute (motor speed)
  • 153 x 15 motor size
  • 4 number of speeds (Forward and reverse)
Dimensions:
  • 52 inch Fixture: BlDia 52 in
  • 52 inch Maximum Hanging: L Adj To 9.25 in

Model(s):
F524-CL, F524-DK, F524-ORB, F524-ABD, F524-WHF.

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Fan Body and Blade Finish Size Price Availability Qty
R368709 F524-WHF Flat White 52 inch $189.95 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R368707 F524-ABD Brushed Aluminum with Silver 52 inch $189.95 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
R368708 F524-ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze 52 inch $189.95 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MAF537240 F524-DK Distressed Koa 52 inch $189.95 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
MAF1850964 F524-CL Coal 52 inch $189.95 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 business day
Roto Ceiling Fan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks Better Than It Functions Looks sleek and minimal but not at all quiet. We purchased 4, had to exchange 1 (defective) and have had latent issues with 2 of the 4. As the hour gets later and later the fan gets louder and louder. Love the look, do not love the rattling that seems to come from the tension on the blades at medium and high speeds.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design for Ceiling Fan This fan is very sleek and modern and is very very quiet when running. We like the fan so much, we just ordered another one for our bedroom.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fam Clean lines, fan circulates air really well. No wobble and quiet. Price was great too!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fan I have a small living space and wanted something that would disappear and not be intrusive or draw attention to an 8' ceiling height. I bought the white version. The finish is matte and it blends perfectly into the ceiling so as not to attract any attention. Assembly was quick and easy as was installation although installation took a bit longer due to the reason cited below. Materials and construction are top notch and the design is excellent. The fan runs quietly and works great in a 400 sq. ft. living area with an 8' ceiling. Two things to note: The long downrod pictured isn't included. The biggest drawback that some may find is the inability to turn the fan on or off at the fan. There is no pull chain and you have to use the included hardwired on/off speed control. This is a "dimmer" type lever control with 4 positions. If you're not comfortable hardwiring an electrical switch, then you will need someone to install this for you. This adds a little to the installation time. It should come with a remote.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible functionality Although this fan looks sleek - it is terrible design and functionality producing no circulation worth cooling or warming a room. The blades have no angle or width to push air efficiently. After waiting 2 months for delivery and then installing - we have nothing more than a nice piece of steel hanging from our ceiling. This fan does nothing - in fact, hard to even call it a fan...
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and excellent price So far I'm really liking this. It's a very clean, modern design for about half the price if comparable fans. I bought one for my living room and ended up getting two more for my bedrooms.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean design, great price This is a very aesthetically pleasing fan. It doesn't have any bells and whistles, but that's not why you buy it. It's clean and it has a low profile and it's very well priced. If you're looking for something simple, then this is probably it.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roto Ceiling Fan (White) I just bought this fan for my new house and absolutely love it. It looks even better in person and works extremely well. I plan on buying another one for my guest room too!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simple and beautiful! Great price for a simple, beautiful, modern fan.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Overall Overall this is a nice fan. Easily installed. The stainless steel finish on the motor compartment needs to be cleaned up and is more of a matte finish that fingerprints can be seen on. The blades have a crease in them that is not very visible in the photo. (blade to the sight shows a sliver of a lighter color tone, this is the crease in the blade design i am talking about). The blades compared to the housing look like cheap plastic. Not a really a big deal considering the cost of the fan.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very modern cool design, sleek and low profile. This fan was very easy to install. It has 4 speeds on a wall switch. It puts out very good air and is super quiet. Price was excellent. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Design Having not installed this product yet, it shipped quickly, came well packaged and I am sure will look good in any space. Why don't more manufacturers make simple, inexpensive fans?
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better in person I had a hard time finding a fan in this style and quality at all, let alone in this reasonable price range. I was pleased with the ease of the install, and the all-metal construction (aside from the blades)
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous. Beautiful ceiling fan that will complement any minimalist, modern decor. Hung it in my living room on 3.5 inch down rod. Fans with this modern look usually cost 3 x as much. No annoying overhead light. I just wish it came with a remote.
Date published: 2014-06-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu555466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The Aviation F853 Ceiling Fan combines a propeller ...
Description:
The Aviation F853 Ceiling Fan combines a propeller inspired design with a modern and simple aesthetic. Includes 6” downrod (uses 3/4” I.D. DR5 Series Downrods). Offered in rosewood finish with rosewood blades, brushed nickel finish with distressed koa blades, brushed ...
The Dyno Ceiling Fan is generous in size, ...
Description:
The Dyno Ceiling Fan is generous in size, style, adaptability and function with its 5 blades (12 degree pitch) that move air at 5,065 cubic feet per minute. Features an integrated dimmable LED light kit for plenty of ambient light. ...
The fanSync Single Light Bluetooth Reciever Hardware from ...
Description:
The fanSync Single Light Bluetooth Reciever Hardware from Fanimation Fans deftly integrates Bluetooth technology into a ceiling fan receiver compatible with most AC motor, three-speed fans. The fanSync application can be downloaded on iOS and Android devices and allows users ...
Design by Minka Aire. Suitable for wet and ...
Description:
Design by Minka Aire. Suitable for wet and dry locations, the Java Ceiling Fan is an “everwhere “ fan with a contemporary twist. Includes 6 “ downrod (uses 3/4 “ I.D. DR5 Series Downrods). Ships with hand held remote control ...
Steeped in classic elegance and served with modern ...
Description:
Steeped in classic elegance and served with modern finishes, the Minka Aire Kafe XL keeps things flowing. Perfect for circulating air in large common areas, open concept lofts, offices, restaurants and coffee houses, it
The Mojave Ceiling Fan by Minka Aire takes ...
Description:
The Mojave Ceiling Fan by Minka Aire takes Chrome into a contemporary setting and creates a fixture that provides ideal cooling in a chic, minimal-styled housing. 3 blades achieve a diameter of 56 inches to create optimum airflow in interior ...

Roto Collection

YLighting Recommends

*Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required.