Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Series 103 Line Voltage Track Lighting

$31.25
In Stock Ships within 1 to 2 business days.
The Series 103 Line Voltage Track Lighting from Tech Lighting features miniature line voltage track heads that utilize GU10 lamps to achieve the small and sleek look of MR 16 track heads without the need for a transformer.
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
View Larger

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
choose Finish:
Finish:
choose an Option
  • Black
    View   Step1
    Black
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • White
    View   Step1
    White
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Track System:
Track System:
choose an Option
  • H
    View   Step1
    H
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • J
    View   Step1
    J
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • L
    View   Step1
    L
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
The Series 103 Line Voltage Track Lighting from Tech Lighting features miniature line voltage track heads that utilize GU10 lamps to achieve the small and sleek look of MR 16 track heads without the need for a transformer.

WAC Lighting designs for the toughest lighting challenges-and solves them with the most advanced materials, production and LED technology. Their lighting products span a wide range of decorative and functional categories, from contemporary pendants to LED undercabinet lighting to outdoor landscape systems. A family-owned American company for 30+ years, WAC Lighting is also committed to sustainability, choosing to follow manufacturing processes with zero landfill impact.
Features:
  • Features a insertable adapter that rotates 90 degrees
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • Location Rating: UL Listed
Specifications:
  • Track System: H, J, L
Lamping:
Lamp Type Total Lumens # of Bulbs Bulb Type Volts Color Temp Average Lifespan CRI
Halogen 400.0 1 (Not Included) 50W MR16 GU10 120 2900 (Soft White) 2000.00 100
Dimensions:
  • Fixture: H 5.44 in
  • Shade: H 2.63 in , Dia 3.06 in

Model(s):
LTK-103-BK, JTK-103-BK, LTK-103-WT, HTK-103-WT, JTK-103-WT, HTK-103-BK.

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Finish Track System Price Availability Qty
R223078 HTK-103-BK Black H $31.25 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 business days
R223081 JTK-103-WT White J $31.25 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 business days
R223079 HTK-103-WT White H $31.25 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 business days
R223077 LTK-103-WT White L $31.25 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 business days
R223080 JTK-103-BK Black J $31.25 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 business days
R223076 LTK-103-BK Black L $31.25 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 business days
Line Voltage 103 Track Head is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive, small size, big lighting Lovely lighting and WAC offers many choices. We will be ordering more decorative fixtures in time. The 103 fixture is compact, disappeared against our white ceiling beams, and does the trick for lighting our large living room. Great customer service backs all this up.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, discreet, beautiful lights. I am an electrical contractor and I am always looking for great products for my clients. Most of them hate track lighting, sometimes they are the only option to light a room. All my clients have been very happy with the design and effectiveness of these lights.
Date published: 2011-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good looking track light Reasonably priced and sharp looking. I am really happy with the look and performance of this light
Date published: 2010-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre The lights look great with a small profile although a larger shroud is needed to prevent light beams shining in your eyes. The service with Y Lighting was outstanding and shipped very quickly. I will be looking for a different fixture for my needs.
Date published: 2009-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY pleased with product and and with customer service to help make choice(s). When our Mother's old track system died on Thanksgiving evening we were faced with replacing the light in her kitchen without disturbing her 98 year old sensibilities -- as she does not appreciate radical changes to her household. I was looking at sites and noticed that one of your customers extolled the customer service so I contacted that department and was very pleased with the caliber of assistance given me. I also was delighted with the fast delivery and the completeness of the order -- nothing missing or damaged. Thank you for making the experience such a satisfying one.
Date published: 2009-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little track light fixture Bulbs included, free shipping...and a great little track light fixture! Originally, we purchased only a few of these fixtures...to see how they arrived, performed, etc. We will be ordering more asap! easy to install, and they don't buzz at all, even on a dimmer. highly recommended.
Date published: 2008-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value, small profile These lights are excellent where ceiling height is limited. They have a small profile and minimal glare outside the beam spread. Sturdy construction and relatively affordable for the style and quality. The lights shipped fast, but the box was damaged severely. No fixture damage, though. So they were well packed.
Date published: 2008-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not your 70's Track Lighting My architect recommended track lighting for our remodel. Since we're removing track lighting from the 1970's I was hesitant. The replacement lights are so small they almost disappear in the installation and the light is so crisp and white it's like a new kitchen! I'm sold
Date published: 2008-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fixtures, work fine. But the picture is different then what I received. The numbers on the box matched, but what I got was a more traditional looking track light with a much wider barrel. No problem, they work, but they are not the unit in the picture on the web site.
Date published: 2008-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This track was very easy to install and it works fine, love it. I used a 4' section of track, along with live end connector and 15' cord. It all went together in minutes, and the entire install took me about 1/2 hour including putting the fixtures on. I already had a place nearby to plug into a dimmed circuit. I was also very impressed with the robust packaging of the components and how quickly everything arrived.
Date published: 2008-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fixtures, work fine. But the picture is different then what I received. The numbers on the box matched, but what I got was a more traditional looking track light with a much wider barrel. No problem, they work, but they are not the unit in the picture on the web site.
Date published: 2008-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice value light These lamps have a nice look, decent finish for the price. They could be easier to rotate - very stiff to turn. Also, the much needed installation instructions for the canopy were only included with the track. This was my first time installing track lights, there is a subtle grove which you must line up with the fixtures for polarity. Also, the scratch plate did not seem intuitive to me - this mounts to the ceiling box and is designed to score the sides of the track - I presume to ground the track through the finish - the marks are covered by the canopy cover when installed.
Date published: 2008-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great value We are using this fixture in a retail setting. Very versatile, I would recommend this fixture.
Date published: 2007-12-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu310774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The Apollo LED Four Light Fixed Track Light ...
Description:
The Apollo LED Four Light Fixed Track Light by AFX Lighting puts modern home, office or retail lighting on a stylish trajectory. With its art deco edge, the sleek unit features a tiered canopy with a curved rail. Four swiveling ...
The Beam Elongating Lens by WAC Lighting is ...
Description:
The Beam Elongating Lens by WAC Lighting is a lighting filter accessory that enhances or alters the glow. Made from glass, it extends the beam angles horizontally or vertically to widen the illumination. This elongating lens is intended as a ...
The Clareo Spot Uni-Plug Fixture by Bruck Lighting ...
Description:
The Clareo Spot Uni-Plug Fixture by Bruck Lighting provides a versatile feature with a swivel action, and a rotation of 360 degrees. The Uni-plug design allows this fixture to be mounted on any Bruck ceiling canopy or lighting system through ...
The Eggcrate Louver for PAR Lamps from Tech ...
Description:
The Eggcrate Louver for PAR Lamps from Tech Lighting is a clear lens accessory for use with 3"; Trims from the ELEMENT Lighting Recessed Collection by TECH Lighting. Hexcell louver cuts glare from lamp. Requires a lens holder or an ...
The Tech Lighting Elton Double Head is an ...
Description:
The Tech Lighting Elton Double Head is an adjustable double head that tilts and rotates infinitely. Integral lower lens holders can hold a single glass lens (sold separately) or two included eggcrate louvers (shown). Choose from multiple stem lengths. Pendant ...
The lightweight Enzis track is easily field-bendable to ...
Description:
The lightweight Enzis track is easily field-bendable to achieve any radius or hard angle, eliminating the need for angle connectors or predetermined radius measurements. Two malleable aluminum rods in the flexible track hold the desired shape even when used with ...

YLighting Recommends