Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Spacesaver Flush Mount Ceiling Fan

$195.95
Available to ship after Fri Sep 18 2020.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

Keep cool in small spaces with the Spacesaver Flush Mount Ceiling Fan from Minka Aire. The compact 3-blade design is perfectly sized for small kitchens, baths, hallways, laundry rooms and walk-in closets. It's a good fit for low ceilings or tiny homes too. With integrated halogen lighting and a convenient full range dimmer wall control, this 4-speed reversible fan offers airflow, brightness and contemporary style in one neat little package.
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
Brushed Steel with Silver Blades and Etched Opal FinishOil Rubbed Bronze with Oil Rubbed Bronze Blades and Tinted Opal FinishOil Rubbed Bronze with Oil Rubbed Bronze Blades and Tinted Opal FinishSmart Fan
View Larger
choose Fan Body and Blade Finish:
Fan Body and Blade Finish:
choose an Option
  • Brushed Steel with Silver Blades and Etched Opal
    View   Step1
    Brushed Steel with Silver Blades and Etched Opal
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze with Oil Rubbed Bronze Blades and Tinted Opal
    View   Step1
    Oil Rubbed Bronze with Oil Rubbed Bronze Blades and Tinted Opal
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • White with White Blades and Etched Opal
    View   Step1
    White with White Blades and Etched Opal
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
Keep cool in small spaces with the Spacesaver Flush Mount Ceiling Fan from Minka Aire. The compact 3-blade design is perfectly sized for small kitchens, baths, hallways, laundry rooms and walk-in closets. It's a good fit for low ceilings or tiny homes too. With integrated halogen lighting and a convenient full range dimmer wall control, this 4-speed reversible fan offers airflow, brightness and contemporary style in one neat little package.

The Art of Air Management. Fan motors use copper windings, sealed precision steel bearings, and computer-controlled rotor / stator alignment to ensure minimal noise and optimal air circulation.
Features:
  • Three-wire fan with three-wire hook-up
  • 0-100% dimmer
  • Wall control WC110
  • Includes Control
  • Warranty: 1 Year limited warrany, lifetime warranty on motors only
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • Consumes 32.00 Watts at high speed (excludes lights consumption)
  • 1992.00 CFM (Cubic Feet per Minute) fan airflow at high speed
  • 62.00 Cubic Feet per Minute/Watt Airflow (Efficiency at high speed)
  • Location Rating: UL Listed
Specifications:
  • Bowl-shaped Opal Glass shade
  • Reversible Fan Blades: 0
  • Standard motor
  • 4 number of speeds (Forward and reverse)
Lamping:
Lamp Type Total Lumens Total Wattage Volts Color Temp CRI
LED Built-in 601 15 120 3000 (Soft White) 93
Dimensions:
  • Fixture: HL 11 in , BlDia 26 in , Wgt 12.17Lbs

Model(s):
F510L-ORB, F510L-WH, F510L-BS.

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.

Spacesaver Flush Mount Ceiling Fan Availability

All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Fan Body and Blade Finish Price Availability Qty
R275329 F510L-BS Brushed Steel with Silver Blades and Etched Opal $195.95 Available to order
Available to ship after Wed Sep 02 2020
R275330 F510L-WH White with White Blades and Etched Opal $195.95 Available to order
Available to ship after Fri Sep 18 2020
R275331 F510L-ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze with Oil Rubbed Bronze Blades and Tinted Opal $195.95 Available to order
Available to ship after Fri Sep 18 2020

Spacesaver Flush Mount Ceiling Fan Ratings + Reviews

Spacesaver Ceiling Fan is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fan! Evenly distributes the cool air in the summer and definitely saving on our electric bill. Looks great too and isn't too low . Looked All over for a decent looking fan and this is the only one I found! Love it
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fixture; cheap feeling wall switch This is a great fan/light especially for small space and low ceilings. This was installed in a young boy's room. The "silver" color looks sleek, making the fixture look airplane-like; a great fit for the space. The fan puts out a decent amount of air, and the light works well. And of course, the low-profile makes it work well for the low ceiling. The one reason for 4 out of 5 stars is the wall switch...it just feels cheap. Since this is the one thing you put your hand on day in and day out its just too bad. I would use this fixture again, but might try and find an alternative wall switch to the one that comes with the fan/light. This would be an extra cost but might be worth it for complete satisfaction.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the small room that it was installed in! Needed a ceiling fan for one of our small guest rooms and the Spacesaver Ceiling Fan was just what we were looking for. The installation instructions called for a three wire controller and we only had two wires. Your customer service person was very helpful in recommending the WC223 Aire Control. Following the instructions the installation was easy. This is the fifth ceiling fan we've purchased for our B&B from YLighting and are pleased with all the fans and the entire purchasing process from your company.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fan made my day! Been renovating a 420sq ft rental apartment off the back of my home. Have been extremely meticulous in choosing items that are just right in size ... and this was the BEST find! I looked at a lot of fans, and went to a lot of stores, and I debated this fan & the cost (after all, it's a rental unit!) for weeks. I am so happy with it! When I saw the box on my door step I thought my boyfriend had ordered boots or something, it was that compact. My electricians doubted they could install it as they explained it needed two separate sources of power - One switch for the light and one for the fan. I went to work kicking myself for buy it ... but an hour later they called and said the install went fine and it was up and running. The fan is in a bedroom that is 9x9. When I brought my boyfriend in to show him (he is ubber picky about bedroom fans and staying cool) ... he was so surprised that he could feel the circulation down to his ankles. Everyone who has come to check out the space comments on the fan, "oh nice, a ceiling fan!" ... "wow, that really makes some wind!" ... love this fan! would buy another and (obviously) recommend to friends!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect application for small bedroom Nice size and efficiently moves air in a very small bedroom. I like the look of some of the other (larger) Minka Aire fans better, but this product is a good balance of form and function, especially at this price point. I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2012-09-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu369490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The distinct profile of the Artemis™ Smart Ceiling ...
Description:
The distinct profile of the Artemis™ Smart Ceiling Fan is formed by the Flying Vanes™ that become the fan housing. Three contoured aerodynamic vanes (blades) featuring infinitely variable pitch are the essence of this unique design. Includes 6" downrod (uses ...
The Aviator Flush Mount Smart Ceiling Fan by ...
Description:
The Aviator Flush Mount Smart Ceiling Fan by Modern Forms showcases high-powered technology in a design inspired by the golden age of flying. With 3 blades at a diameter of 54 inches powered by a DC motor with 6 speeds, ...
The Cirque Ceiling Fan by George Kovacs pushes ...
Description:
The Cirque Ceiling Fan by George Kovacs pushes boundaries with its cutting edge design, and establishes a new artistic balance between art and function. Brushed nickel with six silver blades and integrated halogen light. Three of the blades have a ...
The Como ceiling fan represents a harmonious and ...
Description:
The Como ceiling fan represents a harmonious and versatile design featuring contemporary lines and subtle chrome accents. It strikes a perfect balance between form and function that is complementary to today
The Contractor LED Ceiling Fan by Minka Aire ...
Description:
The Contractor LED Ceiling Fan by Minka Aire Fans brings a clean and classic look to the home as it creates soothing airflow and warm light. Its energy-efficient light source is integrated into the fan’s housing and diffused through an ...
Cutting a figure like no other, the Irene-H ...
Description:
Cutting a figure like no other, the Irene-H Flush Mount 5-Blade Ceiling Fan by Atlas Fan Company is rustic, yet strikingly modern. This fan takes inspiration from the golden age of aviation with five neatly joined propeller-shaped solid wooden blades. ...

YLighting Recommends