Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Tolomeo Mega Floor Lamp

$1,120.00 - $1,555.00
Select items in stock, choose options to view or check availability.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

12 MONTHS PROMOTIONAL FINANCING AVAILABLE* on orders of $999 or more with your Y Credit Card. See Details

The Tolomeo Mega Floor Lamp by Michele De Lucchi and from Artemide is composed of an extruded, Aluminum, fully adjustable, articulated arm/body structure with a weight steel base. Tolomeo's built-in mechanisms, allow the floor lamp to rotate 360 degrees. Available in a variety of finishes to choose from, the frame is highlighted by polished Aluminum joints and tension control knobs and a convenient dimmer on the cord.
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
BlackParchmentPale GreyBlackBlackParchmentBlackParchment shadeParchment shade color, in useParchment shade color, in use in dining roomParchment shade color, in useParchment shade color, in usePAAAAADKMNMGFNBL_spPAAAAADKMNMGFNBL_sd_10d
View Larger

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
choose Shade Color:
Shade Color:
choose an Option
  • Pale Grey
    View   Step1
    Pale Grey
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Parchment
    View   Step1
    Parchment
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Black
    View   Step1
    Black
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Base Finish:
Base Finish:
choose an Option
  • Aluminum
    View   Step1
    Aluminum
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Black
    View   Step1
    Black
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Size:
Size:
choose an Option
  • 12 inch
    View   Step1
    12 inch
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • 14 inch
    View   Step1
    14 inch
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • 17 inch
    View   Step1
    17 inch
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Light Option:
Light Option:
choose an Option
  • Incandescent
    View   Step1
    Incandescent
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • LED
    View   Step1
    LED
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
The Tolomeo Mega Floor Lamp by Michele De Lucchi and from Artemide is composed of an extruded, Aluminum, fully adjustable, articulated arm/body structure with a weight steel base. Tolomeo's built-in mechanisms, allow the floor lamp to rotate 360 degrees. Available in a variety of finishes to choose from, the frame is highlighted by polished Aluminum joints and tension control knobs and a convenient dimmer on the cord.

Artemide has a 3-word design philosophy, "the human light," that has guided them since their 1960 start in Milan, Italy. Artemide's task lamps--like the Tizio (1972) and the Tolomeo (1987)--are long-standing icons of modern Italian lighting. Working with an exceptional, evolving group of designers and architects, Artemide lighting has been able to broadly innovate with high tech materials, organic forms and advanced LED technology.
Features:
  • Design: Michele De Lucchi
  • Manufactured In: Italy
Ratings:
  • Location Rating: UL Listed
Specifications:
  • Die-cast Aluminum
  • Polycarbonate fiber blend shade
  • Dimming Information: On-Off Switch
Lamping:
Option Lamp Type Total Lumens Total Wattage Volts Color Temp
12 inch LED Built-in 1918 31 120 3000 (Soft White)
14 inch LED Built-in 1918 31 120 3000 (Soft White)
17 inch LED Built-in 1918 31 120 3000 (Soft White)
12 inch LED Built-in 3353 31 120 3000 (Soft White)
14 inch LED Built-in 3353 31 120 3000 (Soft White)
17 inch LED Built-in 3353 31 120 3000 (Soft White)
Option Lamp Type Total Lumens # of Bulbs Bulb Type Volts Color Temp
17 inch Halogen 1490.0 1 (Not Included) 72W A19 E26 120 2900 (Soft White)
12 inch Halogen 1490.0 1 (Not Included) 72W A19 E26 120 2900 (Soft White)
14 inch Halogen 1490.0 1 (Not Included) 72W A19 E26 120 2900 (Soft White)
Dimensions:
  • 12 inch Arm: Ext Adj From 44.5 in , Adj To 77.5 in
  • 12 inch Base: Dia 13 in
  • 12 inch Fixture: W Adj From 13 in , Adj To 73.25 in , H Adj From 58.25 in , Adj To 128.75 in , Wgt 77.61Lbs
  • 12 inch Shade: H 8.69 in , Dia 12.63 in
  • 14 inch Arm: Ext Adj From 44.5 in , Adj To 77.5 in
  • 14 inch Base: Dia 13 in
  • 14 inch Fixture: W Adj From 13 in , Adj To 73.25 in , H Adj From 58.25 in , Adj To 128.75 in , Wgt 77.61Lbs
  • 14 inch Shade: H 9.88 in , Dia 14.19 in
  • 17 inch Arm: Ext Adj From 44.5 in , Adj To 77.5 in
  • 17 inch Base: Dia 13 in
  • 17 inch Fixture: W Adj From 13 in , Adj To 73.25 in , H Adj From 58.25 in , Adj To 128.75 in , Wgt 77.61Lbs
  • 17 inch Shade: H 11.44 in , Dia 16.5 in

Model(s):
USC-TLM2106, USC-TLM0106, USC-TLM2107, USC-TLM0107, USC-TLM2108, USC-TLM0108, USC-TLM2103, + More

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Shade Color Base Finish Size Light Option Price Availability Qty
R002752 USC-TLM0101 Parchment Aluminum 14 inch Incandescent $1130.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
R168734 USC-TLM0105 Pale Grey Aluminum 17 inch Incandescent $1200.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
R168735 USC-TLM0102 Parchment Aluminum 17 inch Incandescent $1145.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
R009686 USC-TLM0104 Pale Grey Aluminum 14 inch Incandescent $1180.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD495954 USC-TLM0100 Parchment Aluminum 12 inch Incandescent $1120.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570383 USC-TLM0110 Black Aluminum 14 inch Incandescent $1200.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570384 USC-TLM0111 Black Aluminum 17 inch Incandescent $1230.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Fri Dec 20 2019
ATD570385 USC-TLM0109 Black Aluminum 12 inch Incandescent $1150.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570386 USC-TLM0103 Pale Grey Aluminum 12 inch Incandescent $1135.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570398 USC-TLM2101 Parchment Aluminum 14 inch LED $1455.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570399 USC-TLM2102 Parchment Aluminum 17 inch LED $1470.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570400 USC-TLM2100 Parchment Aluminum 12 inch LED $1445.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570401 USC-TLM2110 Black Aluminum 14 inch LED $1525.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570402 USC-TLM2111 Black Aluminum 17 inch LED $1555.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Fri Dec 20 2019
ATD570403 USC-TLM2109 Black Aluminum 12 inch LED $1475.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570404 USC-TLM2104 Pale Grey Aluminum 14 inch LED $1505.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570405 USC-TLM2105 Pale Grey Aluminum 17 inch LED $1525.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD570406 USC-TLM2103 Pale Grey Aluminum 12 inch LED $1460.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD724565 USC-TLM0108 Black Black 17 inch Incandescent $1235.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Fri Dec 20 2019
ATD724566 USC-TLM2108 Black Black 17 inch LED $1555.00 Available to order
Available to ship after Fri Dec 20 2019
ATD724567 USC-TLM0107 Black Black 14 inch Incandescent $1205.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD724568 USC-TLM2107 Black Black 14 inch LED $1525.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD724569 USC-TLM0106 Black Black 12 inch Incandescent $1155.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
ATD724570 USC-TLM2106 Black Black 12 inch LED $1475.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 3 to 5 business days
Tolomeo Mega Floor Lamp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic room light. It sets off any living space with a classy European style. Robust, fine lines, lives forever.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp Well made. Easy to put together. It is easy to adjust, looks great, and provides great light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An incredible lamp and statement piece for our living room! We are incredibly happy with the lamp, the shipping, and how easy it was to assemble. We did a lot of research before our purchase and would definitely order from YLighting again.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big presence for the price This lamp really creates a space, and has enough wattage to light the space too - it's very successful.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super nice fan So clean and modern - I love this one.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great lamp! I had been debating on whether to put recessed lighting or track lighting in my smallish family room, but when I realized how destructive it would be to the ceiling, I started looking for floor lamps. I ended up with the tolomeo mega floor lamp (large shade/parchment color) and couldn't be happier. It fits perfectly in a corner behind the couch and lights up the area I needed lit. It was easy to put together and was delivered on time. My only negative comment would be that finding the right light bulb was difficult. The directions on the website and on the direction sheet are not the same. When I called, the guy in support said I could use any bulb up to 150 watts. It's not easy finding an attractive light bulb these days, but ended up with a 100 watt globe which does the job.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Awesome Lamp I purchased this dramatic and classic lamp to arch over my sectional and it perfectly lights the area for socializing with a convenient foot pedal dimming feature.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second This is a replacement for one that was broken during a cross country move. When originally purchased the only option was the 17" shade, which I always felt the base-to-shade proportion was unbalanced. Now that they have other sizes, I went with the 14" shade which is about the same size as the base, and now the lamp is EVEN MORE perfect. Love it.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Well made Works well with many decor style
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft lighting I bought this light for my living room. It's actually not bright enough to light up the whole room, which was the purpose of it. I was previously only using the Drink Lamp. I am now using this light with the Drink Lamp. I love it anyway because it's great for just general lighting and it's soft. The Drink Lamp is a bit harsh and is great to use when you really need a room to be bright. I like the style of it. It's very clean, simple and is contemporary with a little classic feeling given the lamp shade.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Syle lighting High Style lighting, a great design with high visual impact in any space. Assembles easy. Simply wonderful.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but if it has repair needs you are in trouble This is the most beautiful, functional light. It provides good light and is striking, stylish and functional. I just purchased my second one because I am having trouble with the Artemide company getting the first repaired. First of all the company only has an address. They have no listed phone number or e mail. Y lighting made the contact and got the paperwork for the return because the whole thing blew and would not light within 18 months. I should have known something was wrong because the bulb receptacle would get hot with various bulbs. The company took three months to return the lamp and at times when I called looking for it, I got the impression it was lost. Got it out of the box, the tension wore snappet upright (possibly wire too tight) and I tried to bend it at a joint and broke it. Had to send a letter to the company as to how to return it again for repairs as the phone number I got for someone there goes to voicemail and no one has returned the call. Still waiting for them to get back to me. Broken lamp is still at home. Meanwhile hoping the same doesn't happen to the second lamp. All my lamps are Artemide because I love the styles and another lamp has a problem with the switch. Dread!!! May write to the NY Times about how unresponsive this company is to repairs. They did give me a discount on repair of the first lamp because the lamp was so new. Style and looks ate 5 star. Lamp life and repair are one star.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lamp. It's beautiful and functional.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design. Low profile floor lamp brings beautiful design into living room or bedroom.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Architect's dream come true! Beautiful lamp, high quality design, completely transformed our living room! Highly recommend it, well worth the money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement piece! High quality, creates great ambiance. Recommend the 17" shade if you are looking for an accent piece. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic lamp for creating intimate spaces Nothing comes close to the classic design of this floor lamp. Mine is located in my main conversation area in a larger, open-space living room. I have ceiling lighting in the space, but when I want to create an intimate conversational atmosphere I use the Tolomeo with the ceiling lighting well dimmed. It is the perfect choice for the area. Like others have expressed, my primary complaint with this lamp is that one must be careful about its horizontal positioning because the floor balance is not sufficient to maintain stability in certain horizontal positions. This problem could be easily addressed if the manufacturer put their minds to it.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but can be a little off-axis This lamp is beautiful, but the last arm of mine is just a tiny bit twisted to the side, making the shade impossible to align horizontally with the floor.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold & Beautiful. Buy it! I bought it for my 144 sq ft work studio for its striking, bold look and for extra task lighting. The mega lamp is way taller than what my small room needs but I wanted it that way because it's fun to explore scale when decorating. For a big lamp it doesn't get in the way but it makes a striking statement. The dimmer function adds excellent versatility. I dreaded putting it together, but it was easier than I imagined, and it comes with great instructions. It's not a cheap lamp, but I consider this a wise investment as I will be using it and admiring it every single day.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icon of modern design Easy to install, good quality. Timeless accent. Great price. The only little thing, shipment was delayed a little and I did not receive this information until I asked. Love the lamp.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. I also have the desk lamp and they are both amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the 17" and looks great in my apartment. Love the design. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quailty Very well packaged and easy to assemble. Great quailty and excellent aesthetic. Dimmer makes this very versatile.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of form and function Though later backordered and shipment delayed a little longer than expected after the initial purchase date, the lamp came in good shape packed within 4 separate boxes. As many reviewers have commented, it's a beautiful light and unique in appearance. It positions smoothly and works fine for task as well as general room lighting. I'm using a 75W equivalent LED which is plenty of light and not too coldly white wih the parchment diffuser. Definitely an investment, but it seemed ylighting offered the best overall price among multiple sellers.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always wanted to own a Tolomeo I've always wanted to own a Tolomeo, and I finally made it happen in our new home. I love the elegance and coolness yet comfort this lamp conveys. It gives beautiful light during dinner parties, when reading, or just to admire its beauty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Tolomeo Mega! Easy assembly, beautiful form and function. A superb choice for a modern/farm house living space. Simple yet stylish.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I needed overhead lighting for a dining table but didn't want to install one in the ceiling of my apartment. This is the perfect solution! Beautiful lamp and does just what I need it to do.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Tolomeo Mega! The form and function are superb.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I needed overhead lighting for a dining table but didn't want to install one in the ceiling of my apartment. This is the perfect solution! Beautiful lamp and does just what I need it to do.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design Very easy to assemble. Got the Fiber Shade...beautiful. Easily becomes the centerpiece of a living room. Very eye-catching. Love it.
Date published: 2012-12-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAAAAADKMNMGFNBL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The Antonio Articulating Floor Lamp by Visual Comfort ...
Description:
The Antonio Articulating Floor Lamp by Visual Comfort creates an efficient and stylish environment for working, reading and making. It’s a simple design with a minimalist body and a sturdy circular base that's ideal for offices, studios and casual living ...
The Excentrica Floor Lamp by Zaneen is simple, ...
Description:
The Excentrica Floor Lamp by Zaneen is simple, yet striking. Perfect for reading or study areas, this contemporary portable lighting boasts European design while meeting North American standards. It features a simple column that slightly leans away from a sturdy ...
The Flux LED Floor Lamp by Kuzco Lighting ...
Description:
The Flux LED Floor Lamp by Kuzco Lighting is a sleek, adjustable piece. A smooth circular base supports a long, slim, and gently arced metal body that magnetically connects to a cast aluminum piece for a minimalistic silhouette. The truncated ...
The Franco Tri-Pod Floor Lamp by Jamie Young ...
Description:
The Franco Tri-Pod Floor Lamp by Jamie Young Co. combines brilliance and beauty. It boasts a sleek silhouette that lends an open, airy look to a room. The tapered metal hood has a wide bottom and a White interior for ...
The Havana Adjustable 3-Light Floor Lamp from Robert ...
Description:
The Havana Adjustable 3-Light Floor Lamp from Robert Abbey combines classic design techniques with functionality and is perfect for any modern interior space. The adjustable 3-light Havana Floor Lamp holds three boom arms and adjusts to six full feet of ...
The Konica Floor Lamp by Zaneen will elevate ...
Description:
The Konica Floor Lamp by Zaneen will elevate the aesthetic and atmosphere of any contemporary styled interior. The slender, diagonally-positioned metal stand gives the illusion of weightlessness, while a gorgeous conical shade allows for tranquil, ambient illumination. For added versatility, ...

Tolomeo Collection

Share your space with #YintheWild ADD A PHOTO
*Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required.