Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Tube Top Table Lamp - Colors

$145.00

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

12 MONTHS PROMOTIONAL FINANCING AVAILABLE* on orders of $999 or more with your Y Credit Card. See Details

Tube Top 14 is now available in 6 vibrant and transparent acrylic colors to accent any environment. Combined with a luminous white mesh fabric shade held in tension, the resulting color combination is magical and fully dimmable. Perfect for a splash of color in any room. Available in Bright Yellow, Ruby Red, Hot Pink, Dark Blue, Sky Blue and Bright Green. Full range dimmer.
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
View Larger
choose Color:
Color:
choose an Option
  • Cobalt
    View   Step1
    Cobalt
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Green
    View   Step1
    Green
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Hot Pink
    View   Step1
    Hot Pink
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Ruby Red
    View   Step1
    Ruby Red
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Sky Blue
    View   Step1
    Sky Blue
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Yellow
    View   Step1
    Yellow
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
Tube Top 14 is now available in 6 vibrant and transparent acrylic colors to accent any environment. Combined with a luminous white mesh fabric shade held in tension, the resulting color combination is magical and fully dimmable. Perfect for a splash of color in any room. Available in Bright Yellow, Ruby Red, Hot Pink, Dark Blue, Sky Blue and Bright Green. Full range dimmer.

Based in San Francisco, Pablo Designs is a lighting brand founded by Venezuelan-born designer Pablo Pardo in 1993. Their contemporary products are simple yet sophisticated, using cutting edge technology and high quality materials to create refined, balanced designs. From the sleek lines of the Pixo Optical Table Lamp to the fluid curves of the Swell Pendants, Pablo incorporates LED lighting and elegant shapes into timeless, award-winning products.
Features:
  • Design/Year: Peter Stathis/2009
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • Location Rating: UL Listed
Specifications:
  • Fabric shade
Lamping:
  • 1 X 60W E12 candelabra base G16.5 white incandescent lamp (included)
Dimensions:
  • Fixture: H 14 in , W 9.5 in

Model(s):
TT 14 GRN, TT 14 YEL, TT 14 PIN, TT 14 SKY, TT 14 BLU, TT 14 RED.

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Color Size Price Availability Qty
R111646 TT 14 RED Ruby Red Small $145.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 3 business days
R111647 TT 14 BLU Cobalt Small $145.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 3 business days
R111648 TT 14 SKY Sky Blue Small $145.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 3 business days
R111649 TT 14 PIN Hot Pink Small $145.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 3 business days
R111650 TT 14 YEL Yellow Small $145.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 3 business days
R111651 TT 14 GRN Green Small $145.00 Available to order
Usually ships within 3 business days
Tube Top Colors Table Lamp is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great modern fun lamp We purchased this for our nursery; it's a fun, modern lamp with a great pop of color. The dimmer comes in handy, it can double as a nightlight.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp This lamp is perfect for a night table and we bought them for our girls. The dimmer is perfect and easy to use and the lamp has a great modern design. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Really like the color (light blue) and the size - small, but not too small. It looks great on the nightstand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! I knew that the Tube Top in blue would be exactly the solution to replace the nursery lamp in my now 6 year old grandson's big boy room.I already owned it in clear for my desk. It has both form and function and the dimmer makes for ambiance when desired!
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish, but may not fit every table I bought the "hot pink" version of the Tube Top table lamp for a side table in dark wood veneer. It was not a good fit, because the veneer was visible through the transparent base and looked odd. These lamps work best on a plain or solid-colored surface.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great addition to 6 year old grandson's bedroom to replace the nursery lamp! (I already have clear one for my desk so I knew I liked it! )
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, beautiful and DURABLE! This lamp has form and function. I'm using it as a bedside lamp between twin beds... beds that sleep 3 and 5 year old boys. They knocked the lamp off its table onto the ground within the first week and - SURPRISE - the lamp is completely fine. The look of the lamp is sophisticated enough, but also looks appropriate in a child's room. Love!
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the tube lamp! We wanted something cool but not too juvenile for my son's room. In blue the tube lamp was the perfect choice. It's also very durable which is essential in a two-year old's room.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small tube lamp Not quite so happy with this lamp. Too small, wasn't easy to see.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best table lamp, ever! It's been an artistically simple piece in my bedroom since the first day I got it. Absolutely love the design.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost perfect This lamp is adorable. I bought the sky blue and really wanted to love it, but returned it for this reason: the blue acrylic extends up the narrow sides of the shade. When the light was on, it cast a blue light on the wall next to it, and also made the light not as bright as I would have liked. There was no way to tell that from the photos, and none of the other reviewers mentioned it being a problem, but I was afraid that it would always bother me. On the plus side, the return went smoothly, YLighting was great to deal with, and I would definitely buy from them again.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish lamp, great price! This is a fun, stylish lamp - currently using it on my desk. Kicks off a fair amount of ambient light, doesn't get too bright though so it's more for an accent. Looks great at night and love the dimmer. Would recommend!
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why not buy a couple? These lamps remind me of those first generation iMacs. Lots of fun colors that pop in a bedroom or office. Buy one (or a couple) - be warned, however, that you'll receive lots of compliments like "Cute lamp!" Although cute, the shades are opaque and don't enough light out. But still, great lamps!
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern, Fun, and Functional! I have used the larger versions of the lamp for clients and thought I should own one too. I love this petite size version of the Tube Top Lamp. It makes for the perfect desk lamp and couldn't look better in green! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice design , colorful light Really like this product .I bought two dark blue ones for my iron bedside tables .I Like that they have a dimmer switch ,I really like the dash of modern color they deliver to my bedroom.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We are using this in our son's bedroom. Both him and the parents love it. Simple, beautiful design. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cool style and great function We really love the different colorways that this lamp comes in, the small profile of the base, but yet the eye-popping beauty of them. Not to mention the in-cord switch is perfectly placed along with dimming ability, make this the perfect bedside lamp!
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamps! Purchased 2 for the bedroom to add a punch of color..they look great and are the perfect size. The only reason I knocked off one star is because I wish it had an on/off switch as well as the dimmer. Arrived in great condition, no issues at all.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Bought it for my new baby granddaughter's room, which is modern decor. It was the perfect finishing touch.
Date published: 2011-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely Designed and Made Interesting contemporary classic design, dimmable soft light, good quality in its assembly and materials, perfectly scaled, and at a affordable price.
Date published: 2011-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attractive bedroom accent lamp visually exciting but small. advise putting larger clear (60w) bulb; but even with this barely more than night light.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High style design with a multitude of rooms to use in. I bought 2 for my girls' bedrooms. The light is a little pink but so cool and chic. My girls love it - as do I.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, simple...just right. Amazing light. Understated with a touch of gorgeous color. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2010-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle detail that is first in class i have bought two of these lights. they have the mark of a hand-made custom design product. very high quality for the price, for once i am not left wondering if i spent too much. plastic throws off some degree of colour tone, producing nice accents on wall. degree of dimming control is excellent. the bulb supplied is a little hot so i might try to find a more energy-efficient and cool-running bulb, but other than that, nothing to complain about. highly recommend.
Date published: 2009-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from super sweet, baby of a lamp! actual colors aren't as shown in photos, but are more reliable per color name. A bit more tiny than imagined but still perfect for the space
Date published: 2009-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color and design good accent table lamp. green is a beautiful color. not too much light but design is fabulous. shade is a nice fabric
Date published: 2009-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, modern lamp. We got this for our daughter's room in hot pink after having purchased the white version on the same lamp for our room. Love the design and the dimmer is great. The only negative is that the hot pink lamp's light is almost too pink, but I think that we are getting used to it. Will get it in another color for our son.
Date published: 2008-07-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu161502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The Grossman G-10 Floor Lamp has a refined ...
Description:
The Grossman G-10 Floor Lamp has a refined and luxurious charm mixed with an industrial flair. The distinctive shape of the lampshade with contrasting brass colored stem give this floor lamp its iconic presence. A previously undiscovered design from Gretta ...
The Hargis Desk Lamp by Arteriors features a ...
Description:
The Hargis Desk Lamp by Arteriors features a bold, sculptural design and adjustable cylindrical fixture. The white marble wedge-shaped base, modeled like a right-angled triangular base, is pierced by a horizontal cylinder in pale brass. The dynamic contrast between the ...
The J4 Table Lamp by John Beck Steel ...
Description:
The J4 Table Lamp by John Beck Steel is a sleek, transitional portable, ideal for counters, nightstands, and reading tables. Its cylindrical body is made of handcrafted Steel with a hand-applied Satin Clear Coat finish. A tall Black Linen shade ...

Tube Top Collection

Share your space with #YintheWild ADD A PHOTO
brontofooter included
brontofooter brontoAccessCouponManager included true
brontofooter brontoAccessCouponManager condition value:- true
brontofooter cart recovery view file is included
brontofooter cart recovery view file is included
brontofooter cart recovery view file is included
*Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required.