Pixel
Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Tube Top Table Lamp

$160.00 - $450.00
In Stock Ships within 1 to 2 weeks.

FREE SHIPPING on orders $75 or more.

From Pablo Designs the Tube Top Table Lamp designed by Peter Stathis is a minimalist statement in form and proportion. This table lamp combines a transparent formed acrylic base to support its elegant polyester mesh fabric shade in tension, steering away from conventional modes of construction. Its lightweight shade appears to float freely, gently tethered by its matching fabric cord and inline switch. Available in a variety of finishes, the Tube  + More
  • Pin It
  • shareFriend
Clear with White finish / Small SizeDetail ShotApplication ShotApplication ShotApplication Shotuu16719_spSmall OptionMedium OptionLarge Option
View Larger

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
choose Shade Color:
Shade Color:
choose an Option
  • Charcoal and Charcoal
    View   Step1
    Charcoal and Charcoal
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • White and Clear
    View   Step1
    White and Clear
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Silver and Clear
    View   Step1
    Silver and Clear
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • White and Charcoal
    View   Step1
    White and Charcoal
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
choose Size:
Size:
choose an Option
  • Small
    View   Step1
    Small
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Medium
    View   Step1
    Medium
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Large
    View   Step1
    Large
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable

Quantity Available:

We are here to help. Chat or call us at (866) 428-9289
THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?
From Pablo Designs the Tube Top Table Lamp designed by Peter Stathis is a minimalist statement in form and proportion. This table lamp combines a transparent formed acrylic base to support its elegant polyester mesh fabric shade in tension, steering away from conventional modes of construction. Its lightweight shade appears to float freely, gently tethered by its matching fabric cord and inline switch. Available in a variety of finishes, the Tube Top Table Lamp can add a modern aesthetics to an office table or living room side table.

Based in San Francisco, Pablo Designs is a lighting brand founded by Venezuelan-born designer Pablo Pardo in 1993. Their contemporary products are simple yet sophisticated, using cutting edge technology and high quality materials to create refined, balanced designs. From the sleek lines of the Pixo Optical Table Lamp to the fluid curves of the Swell Pendants, Pablo incorporates LED lighting and elegant shapes into timeless, award-winning products.
Features:
  • Design/Year: Peter Stathis/2006
  • Shade constructed of polyester mesh
  • Full-range inline dimmer switch
  • Power cord of coordinating fabric
  • Manufactured In: China
Ratings:
  • Location Rating: UL Listed
Specifications:
  • Charcoal, Clear base
  • Acrylic and Fabric
  • Fabric shade
Lamping:
Option Lamp Type Total Lumens # of Bulbs Bulb Type Volts Color Temp Average Lifespan CRI
Small Incandescent 580.0 1 (Included) 60W G16 1/2 E12 120 2700 (Warm) 1500.00 100
Large Halogen 2980.0 2 (Included) 72W BT15 E26 120 2900 (Soft White) 100
Medium Halogen 2100.0 2 (Included) 53W BT15 E26 120 2900 (Soft White) 1000.00 100
Dimensions:
  • Small Base: Dia 4.5 in
  • Small Fixture: H 14 in , Dia 9.5 in
  • Medium Base: Dia 7 in
  • Medium Fixture: H 21 in , Dia 15 in
  • Large Base: Dia 8.5 in
  • Large Fixture: H 27 in , Dia 18 in

Model(s):
TT 27 GRY/CLR, TT 21 SLV/CLR, TT 14 GRY/CLR, TT 21 WHT/CHR, TT 27 WHT/CHR, TT 14 WHT/CHR, TT 27 CHR/CHR, + More

CA Residents: Prop 65 Warning

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov

We have an expert team:
  • Our specialists can walk you through finding the right design for your home or project. Our team is certified by the American Lighting Association to assist with everything from product selection to project advice to technical specifications. For members of the trade, our account managers become a part of your team to bring your design vision to clients and keep your projects on schedule.
There's a lot to discover:
  • Our curated collection represents the best in modern design today. Here, modern isn’t just about a look, but about innovation and possibility in the new frontiers of technology, material and artistry. We celebrate the many ways that design helps bring modern to light.
You'll get the best price:
  • If you've found a better price on the same item from another source, let us know. We are happy to match a competitive price from another authorized retailer to guarantee you the best value on authentic modern design.
All product configurations are listed below
Item ID MFR ID Shade Color Size Price Availability Qty
R038564 TT 14 WHT/CLR White and Clear Small $160.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R038565 TT 21 WHT/CLR White and Clear Medium $295.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R038566 TT 27 WHT/CLR White and Clear Large $450.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R038567 TT 14 CHR/CHR Charcoal and Charcoal Small $160.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R038568 TT 21 CHR/CHR Charcoal and Charcoal Medium $295.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R038569 TT 27 CHR/CHR Charcoal and Charcoal Large $450.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R323636 TT 14 WHT/CHR White and Charcoal Small $160.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R323648 TT 27 WHT/CHR White and Charcoal Large $450.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R323647 TT 21 WHT/CHR White and Charcoal Medium $295.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R357414 TT 14 GRY/CLR Silver and Clear Small $160.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R357415 TT 21 SLV/CLR Silver and Clear Medium $295.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
R357416 TT 27 GRY/CLR Silver and Clear Large $450.00 IN STOCK
Ships within 1 to 2 weeks
Tube Top Table Lamp is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could wear it, I would! At the suggestion of one of your saleswomen, I purchased the Tube Top Table Lamp in clear. Snazzy. Great light. Have received several compliments. Goes with everything. In fact, I think I am going to order another right now!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tube top lamp Perfect for my decor. I use this in my bedroom and with the infinite dimmer, it works well when you want to adjust for just the right amount of light.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lamp -- make sure you get the right one There's more than one size. Make sure you're getting the one you think you are. I thought I was getting the one with two bulbs, and the smaller size I ended up with is a bit dim for reading. That said, I'm too lazy to return it, and it's even more stylish in person, and thoughtfully designed in all its details, from the switch to the shade. Be prepared to wipe off the dust once a week.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to expectations. I love this lamp. Very high quality construction, fabulous design. Lighting is quite adequate for bedside reading. Love the dimmer switch on the cord. Not one complaint.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clean lines and modern aesthetic. The tube top table lamp creates a high style focal point without overpowering other key design elements. It casts a warm but bright light and compliments any contemporary room. I highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality lamp Nice cord and dimmer is precise although wish it didnt make the click noise as you turn off and on since we are using as nightstand lighting. Thick lucite charcoal is kinda brownish but I love the retro feel of these lights and great ambient lighting as well.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DESIGN. GREAT PRICE. Love this lamp. The brown cloth cord is the perfect old-school feature of an otherwise very modern, high-tech lamp. The cloth shade emits no light so the lamp casts a nice glow out of the top and bottom for perfect ambient lighting.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small light This is a great small lamp. I'm using two of them for bedside tables instead of next to the sofa as intended. The dimming feature is super and allows for a beautiful soft light or full range brightness. The only negative is the color. I ordered a gray base and it is definitely brown. It works okay with the bedroom decor, but not as intended in the living room as the lamps are not gray. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an interesting small lamp. We needed a small lamp to place on a vintage Danish modern secretary. This lamp suited the space quite well. We appreciate the dimmer and the overall quality of the lamp. It is a unique look for little money.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Output + Style = Value! Generally, I am on the fence with plastic light fixtures, but this one is a great representation of how the material works beautifully with design and function. I have the mid size clear base with white shade. I am using 2x 57w E26 A19 halogen lamps for perfect light on a small dining/work table enhanced by the dimmer that's included. Order arrived very quickly. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and light output. Easy to set up. Quality is impeccable and the light for reading is perfect.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very happy with the process and product.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immdiate success! The Tube Top arrived about an hour ago... after a little cable management I just turned it on. Love it. I have the mid size with white shade/clear base. The dimmer that is included is key. Beautiful fixture on a small, modern dining table. The light and fixture size is perfect for dining and working. Very highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome contemporary lamp adaptable to any design. The ordering process was very efficient and the lamp was delivered sooner than expected. Quality product and good design. Will definitively recommend to friends.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Classic I love this versatile lamp. Easy to order and fast delivery. Great customer service.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp adapts to many designs. Order was processed quickly and received as predicted. Lamp is just as described and even included the bulbs, although web site indicated they were not included. Will be a customer in future.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new light. Perfect beside lamp; modern, dimmable, petite. All the Pablo lights I have endure both time, use and whimsey.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Pablo lamp makes for a much appreciated wedding gift! Newlyweds never have lighting on their list but it is my theory that almost no one has enough light in their home and this lamp fits anywhere. It is outfitted with a dimmer that makes it perfect for any dark spot. I have received a glowing thank you note every time.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft light from the Tube Top lamp I love the Tube Top lamp by Pablo Designs! I bought my first one a few weeks ago in gray, and decided I needed a second in black. They fit perfectly on a bedside table. The lamp emits a really soft light, and the dimmer action is really nice. YLiving's customer service is also top notch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp This is a great lamp and it really adds a slickness to any room. We are using it in our bedroom on a dressor. It looks amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Light Just bought two of these lamps after my decorator recommended them. They look fantastic! The dimmer is a nice feature.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little lamp! Love the clean lines and shape of this little bedside lamp. It looks great on my son's bedside table. I just wish it was 2 or 3 inches taller.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far great little lamp. A lot of style for the money. This lamp is a great deal and looks and feels like it cost much more than it does, especially at the sale price on Ylighting. Living with cats a big concern is how sturdy lamps are as our cats love to rub against everything. This lamp is very sturdy and seems like it would take a lot to damage it. My favorite part is the dimmer which gives you the option of having really subtle, ambient light. Great for a bedside table.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Design and Quality. Loved the design of the lamp but feared it might not produce enough light for my room. But the convenient dimmer dial gives you so many choices, I was able to control the light perfectly. Great design, great price, amazing value.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value, pleasant little table lamp. As with many of Pablo products, the design is nice, but material quality is just okay. It would be cooler made out of thick glass instead of plastic. Light quality is nice. Dimmer is a big plus for me.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minimalism at its BEST! I have been a long time fan of Pablo Pardo lighting. I have the Elise lamps. The tube top lamps (14 in) are perfect in my bedroom. I thought it would be small, but it was perfect. The ability to control the intensity of the light was the biggest selling point. Truly, form and function, rolled into one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the tube top lamp! We love the Tube Top Lamp! The color options are beautiful and fit many different kinds of rooms. We purchased this one in medium gray for our bedroom, and it is very elegant. We purchased the small in dark blue for our son, and it's also perfect for his room. Next one will be for our daughter to match her room! With the contrasting white shade, you get a nice quality of light with a dimmer control.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A LAMP FOR EVERYWHERE The clear body with the creme top is a lamp then is suitable for every room and envirenment. The qualiy as well as the design is great. The possibility to dim the light is absolutly great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, simple lamp! Super, stylish, elegant lamp. Very happy with it. Love the dimmer. Seems sturdy, too.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking, Cool Construction We needed lamps quickly, and liked the way these looked online, and we couldn't have been happier with how they worked out. They were technically out of stock, but Y Lighting called the manufacturer and was able to have 2 shipped to us within 2 days. Once they arrived, they were even cooler than we had anticipated. The construction is really smart - the base is 1 piece of bent acrylic and the shade is actually just a cloth tube that keeps the base together at the top. The lamp even comes with it's own dimmer which is a great detail, especially at this pricepoint.
Date published: 2011-10-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu16719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ylighting
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • reviews, product
Related Products
The beautifully crafted Assolo Table Lamp by Zaneen ...
Description:
The beautifully crafted Assolo Table Lamp by Zaneen Design features a simple circular shape that casts a warm white glow in the modern home. This cutting-edge table lamp uses short touch to turn the lamp off and on, while continuous ...
The Bel Occhio Table Lamp by Pablo Designs ...
Description:
The Bel Occhio Table Lamp by Pablo Designs is a unique creation that cleverly balances shapes to make simple, decorative statement. A suspended, inner column tints the light to create an ambient glow as well as produces a focused illumination ...
The Blow Table Lamp is available with a ...
Description:
The Blow Table Lamp is available with a hand blown glass, globe shaped diffuser in matte white. The body is offered in matte nickel. Enhances modern interior spaces with ambient, diffused light. A portable, sleek table lamp.
Pablo Design’s Bola LED Table Lamp provides contemporary ...
Description:
Pablo Design’s Bola LED Table Lamp provides contemporary living spaces with warm, immersive lighting while acting as a focal point in interior lighting décor. The iece makes striking use of a marble drum, giving the fixture more stability while a ...
The Brazo Table Lamp from Pablo Designs offers ...
Description:
The Brazo Table Lamp from Pablo Designs offers precision machined aluminum construction allows for optimal task lighting control with 360-degree adjustability. Features a luminous and energy efficient LED light source which can be dialed into any desired beam spread and ...
The Castore Table Lamp by Artemide is the ...
Description:
The Castore Table Lamp by Artemide is the smallest of the Castore Table Lamp family. It provides diffused lighting with a white hand blown glass diffuser with an external etched finish and a stem in steel covered by white transluncent ...

Tube Top Collection

YLighting Recommends